Betterlife || The diary game || 02 April 2023

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

Assalamualaikum.

How are you, steemit family?I hope you have a awful day and a happy day with your family and loved bones . I'm @peerfaizan with my new journal post.

IMG_20230404_122843.jpg

When dawn light fell beforehand morning and my phone chimed near my bed, I woke up, washed my face, and did wuzu. I went to the kitchen to warm my lunch for saheri. I take saheri, and I also recite the Holy Quran for half an hour. I attend Fajr Namaz. I take a nap at 5:30 a.m

IMG_20230404_122809_1.jpg

I woke after my nap at 9 a.m. I wash face, wear livery. I'm late, I call my friend to see if hack went to sanitarium or not, and he tells me that hack did not come, so me and my friend take another route where we take hack and we reach sanitarium at 11 a.m. I went with my group to the orthopaedic ward, where the clerk came to check the case. There was only one case in ortho.

IMG_20230404_131808.jpg

I went to the medical ward to meet my mutineers and do some work there. I spent an hour at the medical ward. I went to the synagogue with Musketeers to attend Duhar Namaz. I complete Namaz and go back to the sanitarium with the Musketeers. I spent 1 hour at exigency before going back to my room

I pick up a hack and reach my hostel room after 25 twinkles. I change clothes and take a rest. I make regale for myself. I attend Asar Namaz and do open book reading for an hour. I prepare iftar, and I do iftar at 6:56 p.m. I attend Magrib Namaz, and I take regale. I opened psychology and read for an hour. I start Tarawi and complete it after 40 twinkles. I call family, I talk with them, and I make tea. I eventually watch my phone and go to sleep.

IMG_20230404_185325.jpg

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45