"Race:My View, Myself Wk17"

in Steem For Pakistan4 months ago

bqA9tjZHuvzfb9GH1evguMK5hvVsVSbh1pg5irJNYw9ysGnhaT899cKzRPWCZTKD1PjftMnCiipAtYW2nSwc65mtgpLg4wot3u9YvsvbMSpRiRuySZcGET4msFuaHU3gvNJy6UDEXm5n35xMAABQPktRBdMuqjFEUaWwGxHmoG6PVM9i6SqT4SkdABp.jpeg

Source

Hello steemians,
I am @peacebala
From Nigeria

Thank you very much @saintkelvin17 for a wonderful contest as this, its about this week's view which is the Race. I will explain in my understanding what is race, my favourite race and the steemian I will want he or her to be my Two-legged Race Mate?

What do You Understand By The Word Race?

Race is an act of body movement. Race is more of running to achieve a goal of winning or becoming first. Race is seen as a battle or compitition amongst more than two or more people to see who will move faster and become the first in the compitition.

women-655353_1280.jpg

Source

During the race, every effort is put together to see that he or she become the first to make a good name and sometimes one look famous in the society and world . Race is not restricted to particular sets of things, it could be animals, social animals and also car race.

What's Your Favourite Kind Of Sport Race

My favourite kinds of sport race is that of the car race. There are car races games applications that keeps one busy and lively, I had different spot race games on my phone that whenever I am bored I pick my ohone to play as long as I can as far as I am free.

If I want to have more fun, I will go to friends and get connected with a friend and it is more interesting if I get a partner to play together and it is always fun.

Can You Run Very Fast? Rate Your Speed From 1-100

Yes! I can run very fast, looking at my body structure, I should be able to run very fast. I dint feel too heavy, I am not fat but just normal and I love my structure so well like that. Right from my primary school I remember during children's day I was representing my school for race competition and I was doing well so I am boldly saying I am a fast runner and can rate myself at 80% out of 100%

Which Steemian Will You Love To Be Your Two-legged Race Mate?

I will love @vickyson to be my two-legged race mate. I love the fact that you are very jovial and you know it maam. Seeing you jugging sometimes back at home, you were looking smart and lovely, I remember the new year football game competition you were doing extremely wonderful and I would love you to be my two-legged race

Thank you all for reading this friends and I invite you all to join the contest.I am inviting @unyime23, @etette and @missyleo to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For March 2024 Curated by - <@goodybest>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

Join Newcomers' community group 👇

https://discord.com/invite/zPUbmKeV

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 4 months ago 

Okay.

Loading...
 4 months ago 

I love car racing too but my best has to be hurdles race. Hurdles race you run and jump some obstacles on your track before getting to the finish line. Only the strong get to run the race to the end it's usually very interesting.
I'm glad I stopped by your post it was really worth the time spent in reading it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67079.94
ETH 3266.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64