One Picture And One Story Week #22

in Steem For Pakistan6 months ago (edited)

IMG_20231224_111127_724.jpg

Hi people,
I am your favourite steemian
@peacebala
From Nigeria

Life without memories seems incomplete to me. There are days in life that cannot be forgotten nomatter what, sometimes I just sit to think of how life has been sweet and bitter, tough and easy at the same time but do you know what I say at all times? Thank God for all.

The very day I took this picture was on 24th December, 2023. Having memories of all that happened within the year was something else. Its normal to think or reflect back to years or days back, how God has never been fasaken, he is always there when it seem there is never a way for me.

I lost alot of friends, family, relative and some people I can mention in the community who has gone to enternal glory, being alive till date is by God's mercy and I believe in God's doings and ability.

At some point in life I was so worried about life, how will it be for my little family? As the first daughter, how can I come in to hep my mother and siblings? So many things runs through my mind but after sitting down on that 24 December to think of how God is good, I stopped worrying many people lossed their life by worrying too much about life.

The lilies eats and sleeps well, I am an image of the almighty, he guides, protects, keeps and takes care of ophans in all times. Keep calm, trust in God and he wont forsake you and in your family.

Lastly, thank you ma @suboohi for the contest and everyone for your time on my blog, I invite some users to show their participation.

@sualeha,
@m-fdo
@jannat12

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63957.85
ETH 2753.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66