"Football: My View, Myself Wk9".

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago (edited)

football-157930_1280.webp

Source

Hi everyone, I am your good friend @peacebala, I want to present on the topic :My view, Myself. Thank you very much @saintkelvin17 for thinking and bringing this contest for us to participate and you will know my opinion only if you read down to the last world.

What do you understand by the word Football?

Football is a game and it is one of the top sports a lot of people are going for. It is a game of 11 in each team and each team has a goal keeper, if the ball passes the keeper to the post then they are the losers. In Nigeria I use to see many people paying money just to watch football match of which I ask myself why but I noticed that it is a game that make guys argue and feel okay by their argument and aside that, it keeps the busy and lively.

Have you played it before?

Yes! I was a good player of football but now I don'tlay football because of the little injury I had. It took a long time for me to get recovered. I am now into volley ball playing. I now give my time to play volleyball because I think it is more simpler and will not demand me running up and down because I normally have heart urnsand itvaffects me alsot whenever I pick a race.

Mention 5 football club

We have a lot of football clubs and Inknow most if the right from my Junior class 1. I have been heard g my father calling names of the clubs and also my elder ones. Even my younger one's are into watching ball as calling some names of the clubs which I will mention and they are:

  • AC milan of Italy

  • Chelsea club

  • Manchester United club

  • Agentina club

  • Real Madrid club

Which African country do you think will win the AFCON?

I am not into watching foitball much, as olf 5years ago I was also watching when my father on the television and I also watch but as I was grieving up, I started becoming more closer to mummy than daddy because I will have to learn the things a female child to do I want to try by picking Nigeria my country to be the africa countrt inthink will win AFCON because I want to try believing in the strength of my dear country.

Thank you all for visiting my blog and I know you enjoyed it and I want to invite my frieds to join the contest.

@ruthjoe
@vickyson
@josepha to join this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...
 5 months ago 

Football is a game of passion and if you love it no matter the injuries you should keep going, i have injured and dislocated my body part several times while playing football but it didn't stop me from going, football is a game that gives me happiness and comfort.

Like you said it's been long since you played or watch a football game, i gues you don't know what the football world is talking about.
Nigeria 🇳🇬 can't win the AFCON because they are playing rubbish.

I wish you the best in this contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64828.66
ETH 3511.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37