One Picture And One Story Week #36".

Hello friends, it's your girl @peace-woka, thank you for visiting my blog, firstly I would love to thank @suboohi, for organizing this contest, which I will be taking part in, let me also invite my friends to join me in this contest.

1000029673.jpg

This picture was taken at the village, when we traveled home during December period, I was very excited to travel to the village because it had been a long since I traveled home, when we arrived at the house I started going around the entire house to see the new changes.

Because I noticed that many things have been changed, and some things were not the same way they used to be, I am still excited to know that we still have solar, because in the village there is not always light, sometimes there would be no light for an entire week.

Solar is what helps us, at night or when we want to charge our phones, that solar has really done a great job in our house, first time when I traveled home and saw the solar I was mistaking it as NEPA light and I would always get laughed at, which was very sad.

Later I got used to it, but some people in our neighborhood are not yet used to it, and some people do not even know that we have solar at our house, when they come and see light at our house then they would think that we have lights and they don't.

So after Christmas I was just at home feeling very board and the village was becoming very boring because there was no more celebration anywhere and everywhere was quite, I decided to step outside and take a walk around our backyard, to admire the beauty of nature.

While working around and taking a great view of the place I was taking pictures, LoL I took many pictures that day and my gallery was almost full that day but I did not mind anyways, I continued till my mum called me.

The only fun thing about the village at that time was that I could watch many children fight and still get along again, that's the reason why they always say kids will always be kids, there's also a small baby that I love making her hair,

Although while making the girls hair she would cry out loud but I would still make the hair because she has a long and soft hair, she's also a cute little girl.

I'm inviting @woka-happiness, @goodybest, @okere-blessing, @ruthjoe, and @mesola

Sort:  

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57087.02
ETH 3064.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19