You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17 /W6| “What do you prefer to do in your leisure time?

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago

There is no substitute for reading books to increase our range of knowledge. No doubt your father taught you and your siblings something very important. I used to read books while eating when my board final exams were going on. Like you, I love Facebook and have an Instagram account but don't log into it. My Instagram account was created for a work purpose. I love spending time with my family, watching movies, travelling. Nice to read your post and best of luck dear.

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Thank you for taking time to read my post and leaving such a kind feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35