Iftar Manue Photography Challenge Week 5 | by @pea07

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

This is Piya
From Bangladesh


Food Photography


08 April 2023
Saturday


Hello to all steemians of this community

Today I am here to participate in a beautiful photography contest organised by @uzma4882. For me photography become an addiction now-a-days . As this is the month of Ramadan we all Muslims fast and break the fast with Iftar. We try to cook and eat our favour food item in our ifter menu.
The importance of Ramadan, I can not describe in word. It is a holy and blessing month for every muslim but I can tell you the health benefit of ramadan.

  • Ramadan means fasting from sun rise to sun set and this fasting have significant impact on our heart.
  • This improve our metabolism system
  • Reduce the chances of heart stroke.

Ifter Menu Photography-1


20230403_181737.jpg

Location :JJHH+X6 Dinajpur

I will start with my favourite itfer platter manu. As you can see in this picture it is a platter ifter with few item. It is a chinese and local mixed ifter platter. We brought these ifter from outside but they ensured us about food quality and taste first. Here they provide in a ifter package

  • Date
  • Fried rice
  • chicken fry
  • Fruit (Watermelon, Guava, banana)
  • Baguni (fried eggplant)
  • sweet
  • chick pea

This full package costs only 110 tk or around 4.5 steem. Hope you have liked this ifter menu.


Ifter Menu Photography-2


20230404_184255.jpg

Location :JJHH+X6 Dinajpur

Secondly, I would love to share a common and popular ifter menu of our country Bangladesh. Yes, if youare a Bangladeshi you got it right. I am talking about Haleem. It is widely consumed food. I deem you are familiar with this item. The main ingredients of this item are pulses, meat (mutton, beef, chicken). It is served with cucumber, lemon, corainder and choped ginger. It tastes awesome. If you never have it then try once.


Ifter Menu Photography-3


20230329_181927.jpg

Location :JJHH+X6 Dinajpur

Finally, I am sharing one of my favourite item for ifter. It is a fruit item. Watermelon is my favourite fruit for ifter. I ate this fruit almost every ifter. We know that 90% of watermelon is water. The dehydration that occurs in our body due to fasting all day in Ramadan is reduced by eating watermelon. So I love this fruit.


I am also sharing some other popular Iftar item of my country Bangladesh.

20230330_172922.jpg20230330_181654.jpg
20230329_181740.jpg20230323_154754.jpg

Location :JJHH+X6 Dinajpur

This is all for today. I am inviting some of my friends to participate in this contest

@shohanurrahman
@tahirazaman and
@enamul17

Thanks everyone for reading my post

Regards

@pea07

Sort:  
 last year 

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies (about all women's activities) Community. Let's grow together with us. Join and subscribe here👇.

Steem For Ladies

Manually curated by patjewell

IMG_20221128_163104.jpg

 last year 

Food photography looking so testy

Loading...
 last year 

Very nice friends. Fried Reich is my favorite. It's always fun for fasting with good food.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57135.10
ETH 2349.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39