#club100 - Betterlife - The Diary Game | A good day with family | 15- 08 - 2022

in Steem For Pakistan2 years ago
My diary

15 Aug 2022
Monday


Greetings to all Steemains

This is Piya from Bangladesh. How are you all?
Hope you all are enjoying your day. Today I am going to write about my diary game. This is my first diary game post in this community. Before this, I participated in 2 contests arranged by this community admin. Hope you all will like my post and encourage me to share my diary regularly. Let's start,

Today is the 15 of August, in Bangladesh, it is a national holiday. 15 August, is our national mourning day. I woke up very late this morning. After awakening, I went to my balcony and saw there blooming flowers. immediately I took photos of those flowers. The name of those flowers is purple heart and moss rose. I love moss rose.

JJHH+X6 Dinajpur

Moss rose and Purple heart flower


Then I had my breakfast and did some household chores. Our helping hand khala is on rest so all we divided our work for some days.
I clean the dust furniture, wash my cloth and do other chores like store water in the jar, wash plates etc.

I got a call from my friend just after I finished my breakfast. I talk with him for more than half an hour. I was talking with him and taking care of my newborn nephew who is almost 2 months old. His name is Salman Aydeen Yeaad.

20220815_104953.jpgJJHH+X6 Dinajpur

My nephew


Around noon my nephew returned home from a drawing contest. He got first prize in that contest. We open the gift wrap and take pictures of the prizes. There were a tiffin box, water pot, hot pot and a mug.

1st prize


I had my lunch at 2.30 pm. My lunch item was rice, beef and daal.


My Lunch


After finishing my lunch I went to my bed and started watching videos. I watched a Pakistani drama serial name "Mere Humsafar". I love this drama and its title song. I watched a movie too named "Phobia". It's a psychological thriller movie. The storyline is about a woman whose name is Mehek (the character was played by Radhika Apte) who becomes agoraphobic after being assaulted by a taxi driver. Here, her acting skill is extremely praiseworthy.


Screenshots


In the evening I watered my plants and went to the rooftop terrace to relax. There I took photos of the sky.


My photography


After maghrib, I ate fruits with my family. We ate pineapple and pomelo and we had red tea too.


20220815_201200.jpg


Fruits and tea


Then I helped my nephew with his study. He is in the class baby.
Finally, I had my dinner around 9.45 pm and after that, I log in to my steemit account and now I am writing this post. I will go for sleep after 11 pm.

This is how I spend my day.

Thanks everyone for reading my post

Regards

@pea07

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, @pea07

Thank you so much for sharing your post at #steemit-culture community. We are extremely happy to see your post.

Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
Bit Bot Free
Club Status#club100
Verified User
Voting CSI?
Rating8/10

Thank you so much for taking part in #club100.

Steem Power UP = 129.225
Transfer Out Steem = 0.000


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63626.54
ETH 2727.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56