You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17 /W4| "Why do you Prefer Steemit Only?

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

My friend, I wish for so many more Steemians to get to know you. You are just incredible. You never complain, you always fulfill your duty with diligence, and, best of all, you do your own thing when you want to.
I admire you for this.
I wish you all the best for your Steemit journey.
PS: Tell hubby he must allow you to write more of your wonderful posts, as you have HUGE potential and Steemit need posts like yours.

Sort:  

I showed him your comment.😄 Thank you so much for your kind words...

Haha! I am glad you did and I hope he is going to listen. (•ิ‿•ิ)
Keep up with the good work my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53