You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17 /W4| "Why do you Prefer Steemit Only?

in Steem For Pakistan4 months ago

Oh wow! What a way to get introduced to Steemit.
As for your husband, I am sorry to read about him passing away. Being a single parent is not easy. My sister is also one of them.

Steemit, change lives! There is no doubt about it.
Being as diligent and hardworking as you, I can only wish you a lot of success!
Just keep to the 4 main keys of posting, voting, commenting, and powering up.

I wish you all the best!
PS: Thank you for the invitation.

Sort:  

I'm glad you visited my post ma'am, thank you, so sorry about your sister, I know she is coping well.
Yeah I can never give up, we keep blogging.
Cheers!

Pleasure! 🎕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49