WEEKLY CONTEST - BEST DIARY GAME | MY DAY IN WORDS AND PICTURES (24-05-2024)

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago


Assalam-o-Aliakum Everyone

Friends, you all are very welcome to this post of mine. Hope you all are healthy and safe. I liked this competition very much. Today I am participating in this competition. The topic of this competition is interesting. I would like to thank this community for organizing this competition. Today I am sharing how I spent my day yesterday in this competition. Yesterday was a very special day for me because yesterday I had gone to the famous Dargah. We had more fun yesterday.

jpg

Made by canva.com

Yesterday I woke up at 6 in the morning. After getting up, I brushed my teeth and took a bath. Like every day, I cleaned my room and also made the bed. After that, I went to the kitchen and cleaned the kitchen. Then I made tea for myself. I am not in the habit of drinking tea daily. Sometimes I drink tea in the morning. Yesterday I felt like drinking tea so I had tea and breakfast.

IMG-20240525-.jpgIMG-20240525-

After having breakfast, I started doing household work. I cleaned the house, put the clothes in the washing machine, and cleaned the utensils. I dealt with them all quickly. Because tomorrow I have to go to Bavagor Dargah Sharif. This dargah is far from our Baroda city, so we left early so that we do not have to go out in the sun later. This Dargah is very famous. Where many people come from far away places to fulfill their wishes. There are hilly expanses all around this Dargah. Everyone here loves to disappear.

IMG-20240520-.jpg

IMG-20240520-.jpg

Because of our early departure, we reached early. After reaching there we freshened up and then went to the Dargah. I also took some pictures while visiting the Dargah. Even yesterday a huge crowd was visible at the Dargah. Many people had come from far away places. There were many trees outside the Dargah, hence a cool breeze was also blowing. That's why not much sunlight was felt. We also sat outside the Dargah under the shade of a tree for a long time.

IMG_20240517_200547.jpgIMG_20240521_221707.jpg

When we went some distance from the Dargah, there were guava trees. Where guava were planted. But the guava was still raw. That's why we were not able to break it and eat it. But we had taken some pictures in the phone's camera. After that, we spent the time till evening at the Dargah. There was a huge crowd at the Dargah in the evening. Everyone was sitting on a bed under the shade of a tree. The sun setting in the evening was looking very beautiful. I took this picture immediately.

IMG_20240521_221341.jpg

IMG_20240521_221325.jpg

We spent a lot of time there and enjoyed it a lot. It was getting ready for night so we left from there again. It took a long time for us to reach home. After reaching home, and freshening up, I cooked food. After the food was ready, we had dinner. Similarly, friends, yesterday was a very good day. I hope you liked my day spent yesterday. See you again with a new day and new energy. Thank you.

In this beautiful contest I would like to invite @suboohi @artist1111 @abdullahw2 @uzma4882 @ifatniza @m-fdo

WEEKLY CONTEST - BEST DIARY GAME | MY DAY IN WORDS AND PICTURES (24-05-2024)

All Images by @pathanapsana

THANK YOU


Olive Earthy Leaf Natural Modern Email Signature (1).jpg

Sort:  

Greetings Dear Ma'am you woke up early in the morning youade your breakfast with with because you felt to like the drink tea is much them you clean the House and finsh all work at home prepared yourself for visit the bavogor this place looks so beautiful and peaceful in picture hope you also enjoy the time at the place with peacefully best of luck for future

Keep sharing your day's with all of us like that Dear

hello @huraira50 ,

Thank you very much for taking your valuable time for my post. Yes, this place is very peaceful, and spending time here gives peace to the mind. I enjoyed spending time here. I wish to keep visiting this place many times. I am glad that you liked the day I spent.

Welcome Dear Ma'am

 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Ok @pathanapsana kontes yang menyenangkan

 3 months ago 

Thanks a lot for sharing a beautiful day with us and I'm glad to know that you have a habit of waking up early in the morning and starting your day earlier. Your day spent perfectly and I wish you very good luck 🍀❤️

hello @abdullahw2 ,

Thanks for taking the time for my post. Yes, of course, I have a habit of getting up early in the morning and by getting up early in the morning, our day becomes better and we also finish our work quickly on time. Keep sparing your time and supporting my posts.

Hello sister, how are you? Hope you are well. You have shared some of your beautiful moments with us through Diary Game, which is really beautiful. Your diary game is very standard. Hope you give us more cute diary games in coming days, and in your diary game you share some food recipes which are really tempting. You will be fine.

Hello brother, I am fine. I hope you will also be fine. Thank you very much for taking the time and read my post. Yes, of course, I will keep sharing such beautiful moments with you. It gives me great pleasure to share the beautiful moments I have spent with you. I am glad to know that you enjoyed reading my diary and would like to read my diary in the future also.

Definitely want to read. I hope you will make a beautiful diary in the future

You have a great day sister. Your photographs are also well, and fit to your descriptions. Thank you for bringing me to India through this pictures.
Keep on Steeming

Thank you very much for reading my post and appreciating the pictures I shared.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59727.23
ETH 2674.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44