WEEKLY CONTEST - BEST DIARY GAME |MY BEAUTIFUL DAY(7-11-2023) |

in Steem For Pakistan7 months ago
STEEM FOR PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
  • Hello friends,
  • Friends, you all are very welcome to my competition today. I hope you all are well and enjoying your life. Today I am sharing my post in this beautiful competition. Whose subject is very interesting. Everyone likes to share their best day with everyone. I would like to thank this community.

WEEKLY CONTEST - BEST DIARY GAME.jpg

MADE BY CANVA

  • We spend every day in many ways. All days are best for us. But there are some days which become a memorable moment, on those days we enjoy a lot more. That day is a very good day for us. Today I am telling you about my day yesterday. Which was my best day. I enjoyed that day very much. So friends, without wasting much time I am sharing how I spent my day yesterday. I hope you like my day tomorrow.
🔸MORNING TIME 🔸
IMG_20231108_153736.jpgIMG_20231108_153753.jpg
  • Our day starts in the morning, so yesterday I woke up at 7 in the morning. After getting up, I brushed my teeth, washed my face, and then took a bath. After that, I went to the kitchen and prepared breakfast. I had kept eggs to boil for breakfast. Then my husband and I both had breakfast. Eating boiled eggs in the morning is good for health. That's why sometimes I like to eat boiled eggs in my morning breakfast. I took the egg, cut it, and kept it in a dish.
  • After having breakfast, I cleaned the house and completed all the household chores. My husband was at home yesterday so we were thinking of going somewhere. We thought that we would go to the Dargah this evening, so we decided to go to the Dargah in the evening.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

🔸AFTERNOON TIME 🔸
IMG-20230916-WA0009.jpgIMG_20231108_155015.jpg
  • After finishing all the work by noon, I prepared lunch. I made egg pulao for lunch. After the lunch was ready, we had lunch. I had also prepared salad along with it. I cleaned the utensils and then rested for a while. We also had to go to the Dargah in the evening. So after resting for a while, I got ready to go to the Dargah.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

🔸EVENING TIME 🔸
IMG_20231108_155550.jpgIMG-20231108-WA0012.jpg
  • In the evening we went to the famous Dargah of Vadodara. People come to this Dargah from far and wide with their wishes. I had gone to this Dargah for the first time. I liked this Dargah very much as soon as I saw it. The dam work of this Dargah was done in a very excellent manner. This Dargah was completely punished. In the evening, all the lights installed at the Dargah are switched on. Because of this, it looks very beautiful.
IMG-20231108-WA0013.jpgIMG-20231108-WA0018.jpg
  • Women are prohibited from going to the tomb inside the Dargah. So I was sitting outside the Dargah and my husband had gone inside the Dargah. I have taken some pictures from outside the Dargah which I am sharing with you. As soon as you see the picture, you can imagine how beautiful this Dargah looks. We spent a lot of time at the Dargah. It felt so good at the Dargah that I did not feel like going home.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

🔸NIGHT TIME 🔸

IMG-20231108-WA0021.jpg

  • After spending a lot of time, we went from the Dargah to a mall where all the things were available. But a lot of time had passed so the mall was closed from inside. But the place outside the mall was so famous that everyone used to come to sit here at night. We spent our night sitting outside the mall there. After that we came home at 12 o'clock. We had dinner outside. So after coming home, freshened up and went to sleep.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

  • So friends, this was the best day of the week which I spent yesterday. I enjoyed that day a lot and got a chance to get lost with my husband. This is where I ended my day yesterday. See you again with a new day and new energy. Thank you.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

In this beautiful contest I would like to invite @patjewell @r2cornell @aviral123 @shahid2030 @farjana123 @jyoti-thelight @inspiracion @kyrie1234

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

WEEKLY CONTEST - BEST DIARY GAME |MY BEAUTIFUL DAY(7-11-2023) |
25% to @null

text separator with logo.png

All Images by @pathanapsana

THANK YOU

Christmas-separator-06.png


Olive Earthy Leaf Natural Modern Email Signature (1).jpg

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

Wow you had a wonderful breakfast with the egg I like to eat boiled egg as well as crushed egg omelette. It's nice that you spent time with your husband and you lost with him. The mall is looking beautiful it was really a romantic night for as the outside of the mall is looking very gorgeous and romantic.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69000.61
ETH 3825.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48