CONTEST SEASON:2 ||YOUR FAVORITE FOOD CAPTURED ||

in Steem For Pakistanlast year
✨ STEEM FOR PAKISTAN COMMUNITY ✨
Assalam -o- Alaikum
  • Greetings from me,

Welcome to all of you in this beautiful competition of mine today. I hope you all are happy in your life. Today I have appeared to participate in this competition. I really liked the theme of this contest. I would like to thank @artist1111 for organizing this contest. Today I am very happy to participate in this competition. I am also thankful to this community because of which today I got a chance to share my favorite food with you. now I have started my competition.

YOUR FAVORITE FOOD CAPTURED.jpg

Food is an important part of everyone's life. Everyone likes to eat delicious food in life. Everyone wants to eat different tasty food every day. Many people like many foods very much. We eat different types of food every day. But some of these foods are such that they are our favorite foods. Which we like to eat anytime. Whenever someone mentions the name of our favorite food, we feel like eating it. Today I am telling you which is my favorite food.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

WHAT MAKES YOUR CHOSEN DISH SO SPECIAL TO YOU?

IMG20230828165423.jpg

MADE BY CANVA

My favorite dish is Manchurian Noodles. which I like very much I love to eat it anytime. I cannot live without eating this food. It is the most cooked food in Indian homes. It looks very tasty to eat these Manchurian noodles. Vegetable Manchurian noodles are preferred here. It tastes great too. Seeing its unique taste, water comes into the mouth. It is a Chinese dish but in our country, it is eaten with great gusto.

IMG20230828165425.jpg

We can make this dish at home too. To make it, we need flour, refined oil, soya sauce, maize flour, vinegar, onion, capsicum, carrot, cabbage, lemon juice, chili and garlic and noodles packet. We prepare this delicious dish at home. Can do It is not very difficult to make it. We can easily make this dish at home.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

WHAT IS THE STORY OF YOUR FOOD CAPTURED PHOTOS ?

IMG20230828165430.jpg

This dish that I have shared with you. I had this yesterday evening. Every day I go to take my sister-in-law to the parlor, and then in the evening, we eat some food. Yesterday when we were coming home, I saw Manchurian Noodles and I wanted to eat them. So my sister-in-law and I had these Manchurian noodles at a restaurant in our city. Which looked very tasty. It is also looking very good looking so everyone will like to eat it after seeing it.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

WHAT EMOTIONS DO YOU WISH TO CONVEY?

IMG20230828165437.jpg

I like these Vegetable Manchurian Noodles. This is a very tasty dish. This is a dish that we can make with rice or noodles. Many vegetables and sauces are used to make this dish. That's why it looks very tasty because of this thing it is a very attractive dish. This Manchurian made with all vegetables is also better for health if it is made using good oil.

Manchurian which is put in noodles. I like him very much. I sometimes make it at home as well. This dish is so tasty that everyone likes to eat it. If you ever eat it once, you will feel like eating it again and again. There is a restaurant in our city where these very tasty Manchurian noodles are available. That's why I like to eat this at the same place.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

So friends, this was my favorite dish today which I have shared with you. I hope you will also like this favorite food dish of mine. See you again with a new post with new energy Thank you.

In this beautiful contest I would like to invite : @malikusman1 @shabbir86 @janemorane @abuse-watcher @solaymann @chiabertrand

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

CONTEST SEASON:2 ||YOUR FAVORITE FOOD CAPTURED ||

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

All Images by @pathanapsana

THANK YOU

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png


Olive Earthy Leaf Natural Modern Email Signature (1).jpg

Sort:  
 last year 

@pathanapsana
We welcome you to participate in this contest and hope you win this contest.Our prayers are with you and thank you very much for mentioning.

Your dish is very good. Our son likes such a dish. He always eats. thanks for sharing

thank you so much .

Loading...
 last year 

Dear, That Manchurian Noodles IT'S looks like a very tasty. Chinese Dish We all love it and Manchurian Noodles looks very yummy .Good luck for contest 👍

thank you so much .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27