CONTEST : "FROM MY MOTHER'S KITCHEN"

in Steem For Pakistanlast year
🔸STEEM FOR PAKISTAN COMMUNITY🔸

Add a heading.jpg

MADE BY CANVA

  • Greetings from me,
  • Friends, welcome to all of you in this beautiful competition of mine today. I hope all of you are fine. I found the topic of this competition very interesting. I am very happy to participate in this competition. By the way, we share our recipe with everyone. But today through this competition we have got a chance to tell everyone about our mother's kitchen. I would like to thank @kunwal for organizing this contest. So now let me start this beautiful contest of today.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

❤️MY MOTHER IS BEST CHEF IN THE WORLD. (LITTLE APPRECIATION FOR HER❤️)
  • Yes, my mother indeed cooks very good and tasty food. I love my mother's handmade food since childhood. She used to cook delicious food for me every day when I went to school. She has taught me to cook delicious food like herself. Not only me but everyone in the house used to praise the food made by my mother. When my mother goes to her maternal home, everyone misses her mother's food very much.
  • Even now, I miss the food made by my mother in my in-law's house. I have learned all kinds of cooking from my mother. I also cook all the food taught him. But the food prepared by mother is different. She cooks with a lot of love. It is said that when we cook food for someone with a lot of passion and love, then because of our love, it starts to taste even more delicious. I see that love in the food my mother cooks. That's why today I can proudly say that my mother is the best safe in the world. The more I praise their kitchen, the less it is.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

❤️ WHAT'S HER FIVE DISHES WHICH YOU CAN'T FORGET OR WANT TO EAT EVERYTIME❤️)
  • Whatever food my mother cooks is always tasty. She also teaches me how to cook different types of food. The taste of the food made by her is amazing. Whenever I come to my maternal home, my mother teaches me to cook delicious food. Whenever I have to make something at my in-law's house and I do not understand, I call my mother and ask her about it. Today I am going to show my mother's favorite five dishes which I can never forget. I miss this food every day.

save tomato IMG_20230712_122619.jpg

double giving rice IMG_20230712_122651.jpg


Chicken LollipopsIMG_20230712_122721.jpg

Chicken RollIMG-20230711-WA0073.jpg


Poha IMG_20230712_132917.jpg


f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png
JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

❤️ ONE DISH FROM HER KITCHEN WITH SHORT RACIPE. (IT SHOULD BE ORIGINAL❤️)
  • By the way, my mother cooks all the dishes deliciously. But I like the way she makes keema rolls with chicken. She makes very good chicken rolls. I came to my maternal home only yesterday, so my mother made Chicken Keema Rolls for me this morning, the recipe of which I am sharing with you.
Ingredients
chicken
Capsicum
Carrot
Cabbage
Red Chili, Turmeric Powder, Salt, Coriander Powder
flour, oil, water

Making process

STEP 01
  • First of all, we have to wash the chicken with water. And put it on the gas for boiling. After that, we have to prepare capsicum, carrot, and cabbage by chopping them finely.
STEP 02
  • Now after the water of the chicken gets burnt, we have to cut the chicken into small pieces and grind them in the mixer to make a paste of the chicken. Now we have to heat the oil in a pan. Then add capsicum, carrot, and cabbage and let it fry for a while. After that, we have to add chicken keema and leave it for a while after adding red chili powder, turmeric powder, coriander powder, and salt.
STEP 03
IMG20230711182917.jpgIMG_20230712_134034.jpg
  • Now we have to take refined flour and knead it well by adding some salt and water. Then you have to make bread and take raw baked goods. After that, we have to put the Keema we have prepared in the roti and make a roll type. All the rolls have to be made like this. Then we have to fry this roll in oil. Similarly, we have to prepare Chicken Keema Roll.
IMG_20230712_134105.jpgIMG-20230711-WA0073.jpg

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

❤️WHAT FOOD DO YOU KEEP ASKING YOUR MOM FOR?❤️

IMG_20230712_144048.jpg

  • There is a dish that I keep asking my mother whenever I visit my home. This is the chicken soup which I like very much, it looks very tasty and I like to make it with my mother's hands. My mom makes this very yummy chicken soup. I like this very much since childhood. When I was little, my mother used to make chicken soup for me. Even now she makes the same. This chicken soup is available in many places here. But the pleasure of drinking chicken soup made by mother's hands is something different.

  • I also know how to make this chicken soup. I also make it according to the method told by my mother. But even then I can't make it like my mother's hand-made chicken soup. That's why when I come home, I make this chicken soup with my mother.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

❤️Did you help your mother when she cooks.❤️

IMG_20230712_151602.jpg

  • I always help my mother with cooking. I also love to cook, so I like it. When I used to go to college, I used to come from there and help my mother with cooking. I used to cook food even when he was not at home. Even now whenever I come to my home, I help my mother. When he was busy with other work, I would cook the food. When I see my mother cooking, I also like to cook with her. That's why I always help them.
❤️CONCLUSION❤️
  • Friends, this was my great contest for today, which I end here. I am very happy that today I got a chance to praise the food made by my mother in writing this contest. I hope you like it. See you again with a new competition with new energy Thank you.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

In this beautiful contest I would like to invite @pea07 @aaliarubab @sahar78 @peerfaizan @khursheedanwar @faran-nabeel @suboohi @r2cornell @successjoh @nafeela

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

CONTEST : "FROM MY MOTHER'S KITCHEN"
25% to @null

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

All Images by @pathanapsana

THANK YOU

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png


Olive Earthy Leaf Natural Modern Email Signature (1).jpg

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Thank you dear for your participation 🙂
Your all food looks so tempting specially this chicken soup is looks very yummy your mother must be great chef✨☺️

Dear mam ! Your dishes looks so yumm and deligious...😀
Nice post

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65