CONTEST ALERT | YOUR FAVORITE FOOD CAPTURED

in Steem For Pakistanlast year
🔸 STEEM FOR PAKISTAN COMMUNITY 🔸
Assalam -o- Alaikum

Add a heading.jpg

MADE BY CANVA

  • Greetings from me,
  • Friends, welcome to all of you in this beautiful competition of mine today. I hope all of you are happy in your life and are enjoying the taste of delicious food in your life. Today's contest is one such which allows us to share our favorite dishes with you all. I really liked the theme of this contest. I would like to thank @artist1111 for organizing this contest. I am also grateful to this community. Now let me start my exciting contest for today.
WHAT MAKES YOUR CHOSEN DISH SO SPECIAL TO YOU?
  • Today I am sharing with you my favorite dish. My favorite dish is Panipuri. So I like it very much. It is also considered to be the favorite street food of India. Everyone will know this dish and many people will also like it very much. I call it Panipuri. Many people also call this Golgappa, Pakodi, and Puchke. Like everyone knows it by different names. Similarly, its taste also keeps on changing. We get to see different tastes of this Panipuri everywhere.

IMG_20230817_113912.jpg

  • That's why this dish is so special to me. Because its taste is unique. This dish is cheap and easily available. Available everywhere. We love to eat this dish anytime. People of all ages like to eat it.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

WHAT IS THE STORY OF YOUR FOOD CAPTURED PHOTOS?
  • This picture which I am sharing with you today. This is my homemade Panipuri. I mostly like to make Panipuri at home. And at home, we can make fresh Panipuri. I also eat outside many times. But when all the members of our house are at home then Panipuri is very much liked by all the members, so I make it when everyone is present at home.

IMG_20230817_113927.jpg

  • I took this picture on Sunday. When all my family members were at home due to vacation, I prepared this dish for everyone. It is as tasty as it is attractive. I made this Panipuri in two ways. I made a dish by adding black gram, potatoes, and all the spices. Which we ate with sour water. And the second dish I made was Dahipuri, in this dish I made curd. I prepared both these dishes so that whoever likes them can eat Panipuri.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

WHAT EMOTIONS DO YOU WISH TO CONVEY?
  • When it comes to eating Panipuri, everyone's mouth starts watering. I too feel like eating Panipuri on hearing its name. Panipuri is made with potato gram, onion, sev, and tamarind chutney. And this delicious panipuri is enjoyed by dipping it in spicy mint water. I like to eat this delicious Panipuri anytime. But I like to have it mostly in the evening. This is a famous dish. Which everyone wants to eat.

IMG_20230817_130122.jpg

  • Panipuri is made by adding wonderful, wonderful, and spicy cheese, which makes you want to eat it upon seeing it. On seeing Panipuri, the feeling of temptation appears on the whole face. Eating panipuri with chutney, potatoes and dipping it in a pot filled with sweet and sour water gives great pleasure. Hardly there is any person who has not tasted this spicy Golmatol Panipuri. It's appearance and charming fragrance pull us even in the crowd. Eating Panipuri can fill the stomach but the mind never gets filled. By the way, women, men, and children all eat it. But the crowd of women is more. The seller of Panipuri is the mouthpiece of all women. Everyone calls the one who sells Panipuri a brother.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

  • So friends, this was my favorite dish today which I have shared with you. which i like very much I hope you will like it too. See you again with a new competition with new energy Thank you.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

In this beautiful contest I would like to invite : @malikusman1 @shabbir86 @janemorane @abuse-watcher @solaymann

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

CONTEST ALERT | YOUR FAVORITE FOOD CAPTURED

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

All Images by @pathanapsana

THANK YOU

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png


Olive Earthy Leaf Natural Modern Email Signature (1).jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations...!!! Your Post Selected Got Upvote %
By: Urdu Community cruated by @yousafharoonkhan


image.png

Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY

Quick Delegation Links

50SP100SP150SP200SP500SP1000SP1500SP2000SP

Our mission to promote Steemit in Urdu Community to all over the world
Stay together
Join the Urdu Community with more confidence.
Steem On

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 last year 

Wow what a wonderful meal. Am in Nigeria and can you please deliver one for me 🥰🥰

I wish to test it someday. I wish you success in this contest.

 last year 

O pani puri, my all time favourite snack ever.

We call them Gol Gappay here in pakistan😃

Loading...
 last year 

¡Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06. for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @suboohi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60308.44
ETH 2640.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54