You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S17-W4 | "Why do you Prefer Steemit Only?

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

Hello, hello.🙋🏻‍♀️
Even if you say that you are not a writer, let me tell you that you do it very well because for me what you need to have to be a good writer is to transmit the message of your heart, I really liked the following words

Tests, challenges and obstacles are like complementary ingredients in efforts to achieve goals.

And that without obstacles there would be no learning and without learning there would be no meaning in what is being done and why it is being done.

I am honored to know that I am one of the users who transmits inspiration because it makes me understand that despite everything I am doing well.

It was a pleasure to read your participation.
Success in the challenge 🤞🏻
Many blessings..🙏🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.50
ETH 3371.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51