You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17 /W1| The Hilarious World Of Stand-Up Comedy!🎭

in Steem For Pakistan4 months ago

¡Holaaa amigo!😊

Te cuento que he conocido personas que bajo ningún concepto escuchan o ven comedia y, a raíz de ello siempre están abrumados al igual que estresados y, debido a esta particularidad he podido determinar que, todos necesitamos de la comedia porque, tener un estilo de vida muy seria es contraproducente y, aunque soy consciente que existen momentos para la seriedad, tampoco hay que cerrarse de esa manera.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

I am happy that you have leaved your justified comment at my post as well as I agree with you that I have shared some of the fun moments but which was my personal experience was really quite serious and not at all I laugh at that moment because it was very serious for me but after that it made me laugh.

Thank you soo much for wishing me much success I also wish same for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67749.41
ETH 3262.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64