You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: title: SEC-S17 /W6| "🌸What do you prefer to do in your leisure time?"

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

Awwwn your comments really shows that you took your time to read through my post till the end, I really appreciate you ma'am 🥰🥰🥰

  1. I will definitely try to read a book or a novel at my leisure time soon, and I hope to enjoy it as you have commented.

  2. Wow it's really interesting to know that you also prefer Facebook to Instagram. That's beautiful🤗🤗

  3. I know for sure that watching movies with family bonds us together, but then I prefer watching with friends cause it's more exciting and fun. But then I will try and watch with my family too as well!

  4. Ohh you must be really scared of animals ma'am, I also is scared of some animals but not all though. Spending time watching nature is also another unique way to enjoy your leisure time😊😊

Finally thank you so much ma'am for the best wishes🙌🙏🙏

Sort:  

You are always welcome, we are here to support each other.

🤗🤗🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51