Contest Alert !!! || "Importance of Time Management".

in Steem For Pakistan11 days ago

Hi steemians...

Hope you all are doing good. And hope your day all is going well. Happy weekend to you All🤗🤗

I am @owulama, and I am so delighted to have you on my blog today.

Today contest topic is talking about Time management and it importance. And we all know that we need to make appropriate use of our time to become efficient, effective and productive in life.

I will love to invite @goodybest, @bigsam100, @jyoti-thelight to take part in this contest organized by @abdullahw2.

stopwatch-3699322_1280.jpg

Source

Why is time management important in achieving personal goals or in our lives?

TIME MANAGEMENT: it can be simply refers to as the systematic allocation and planning of how your time is being spent on every of your daily, weekly, monthly or yearly activities in order to be more effecient and productive in all that you do.

Importance of time management in achieving personal goals or in our lives;

Time management is so important in achieving personal goals or in our lives because when you manage your time well, it will enable you to prioritize your most important tasks, thereby having more time to achieve better and bigger results.

Time management is also important because it helps you to work smarter and achievement of goals becomes more faster, reducing procastination and increasing productivity.

What are some common time management techniques you use to manage your time on Steemit and in other activities?

Some of the common time management techniques I use to manage my time on Steemit and other activities are;

  1. Creation of daily plan: I usually create daily plan for my life and activities, i.e each time of my day is carefully allocated to each activities. I have specific time for Steemit and other activities daily and I donot go outside the plan. And this has really helped me to become more effective and efficient in my daily routine.

  2. I give each activities a time limit, I set time limit for each of my activities, and even if I donot finish the activities before the time allocated to it elapse, I live it and move to the next activities and come back to it later.

  3. I often take break between my activities both on Steemit and outside Steemit, this helps me to stay more focused and motivated. It also keeps me refreshed.

How does poor time management affect our productivity on Steemit and stress levels?

Time management affect our productivity on Steemit and stress levels by making us less productive and efficient, when you manage your time poorly, it reduces your own productivity on Steemit and other activities outside the Steemit platform.

Poor time management is also likely to increase stress, sleep issues and even other mental issues. Stress is usually increased drastically because of poor time management.

"Time is money" What do you think about that phrase?

pexels-photo-6289070.jpeg

Source

I think this phrase"Time is money" is true because to me there's nothing in this life that is as vital and important as time when it comes to accumulation of wealth.

Every minutes or seconds of your time is wasted can not be retrieved back and you can not use money to bring back any second of your life that is wasted.

You can use your time to make money and at the same time you can use your time to loss money depending on how you make use of it. The difference between a poor man and a rich man is how they manage their time differently. That is why time is termed "Money".

I want to sincerely appreciate you sir @abdullahw2 for organizing such an amazing contest.

And thank you all for stopping by my post🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61258.65
ETH 3372.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53