The Diary Food Captured with Yummy Thoughts | Season 24

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago (edited)

IMG_1716825210897.jpg

Food is a basic component of life and tasty food is nourishment to the body. I normally don't joke with food at all, in my house my parents are my siblings always call me foodie because of the way I eat food...This contest is about Food captured with yummy thoughts. I'll bring you guys to the best of meals I've come across that made me capture it.

What makes your chosen dish so special to you?

The fact that a food is prepared locally using Banga soup and starch, for me is the best, let go to the Nigeria Delta, this meal which is the Banga soup and starch is prepared with all the best kind of ingredients and fish to bring out a great taste of it, In the Niger Delta they don't joke with this food at all, In there traditional wedding they prepare this food, even in white wedding they prepare it because of there village people that will come for the wedding....

IMG_1716824361141.jpg

Banga soup and starch is my favorite soup because of the way my mom prepare it my mom prepare it like we are doing wedding in our house, she uses all the kind of best ingredients she knows it will goes for it and also she use Pig meat to prepare it...

Sometimes when my grandparents wants to eat there own Banga soup and there is no starch they use ripe plantain, they pound it in a mouta for like 40 minutes and they use it to eat there food...

What is the story of your food captured photos ?

You may ask where I got this special delicacy from. It was purchased for me by my mom when I return back from school last year, when I graduated from School (National diploma). That day was a special day for me no doubt and I ate lot of the meals I even ask for more...

After eating this great meals, I will use 🌽 and pear to step it down 😂😂..

IMG_1716968594592.jpg

What emotions do you wish to convey?

The emotions based on satisfaction from the delicacy is worthwhile. It conveys the idea that good food can be bodybuilding and that it can add savour to one's strength and make one motivated to eat more good food. Make money now so you'll be able to eat what you like and what you feel like eating, and also sacrifice your time now and make money....

I am using this opportunity to invite @josepha, @pandora2010, @patjewell, to join me and participate in this wonderful contest...

The Chief Host
@artist1111

Thanks 😊 for reading

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Thanks for your upvote

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67383.45
ETH 3525.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70