One picture one story Week #22

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago (edited)

IMG20220525121244.jpg

Good morning everyone and also happy New day to everyone, today is another beautiful day to participate in a contest one picture one story is a great contest..

My own is about the first day I started my University level in 2021 in Benue state..
It was not easy at all, I started everything at home it was very stressful and very hard to get money to pay my school-fess and also it was very hard to get something to carry to school..

When I was doing my admission procedures I over spend money because I travel from Cross River state to Benue state, I pick the school form which costs #8,000 and also I pay for journal which costs #2,000 and also after that I rush back to the park so that I can get to my destination early....

We move successful and we get to our destination safely..

I later explain to my mom about my journey and also about the things I pay in school when I was buying the form.

After some weeks my mom and I went to the 🏦 bank to open bank account for me, we went to the bank and we collected the account opening form and I fill the form and also I have them the money for account opening, after some days my account has been created and also I want sent the account number and BVN number through message in my phone...

The other month the admission list come out and I was among the first batch of computer science students, I was very happy and also my parents too, my mom and I pay the acceptance fess money and also my father send me the school-fess money so I can rush and pay..

After some weeks when we all have finish paying everything I resume school and also the suffer started, everything was strange in my eyes because I haven't seen those faces I struggle to get out of the stress and I also struggle to get house for rent and deposit money to the landlord incharge of the house and I started receiving my lectures small small till everyone finish...

The stress was very much because years walking from office to office just for them to sign my bio-data form, sometimes we even pay money for them to sign it for me, some times my bio-data form have spend up to 2weeks in our admission officer office and he didn't sign it because I didn't pay the money for signing, the stress back then was very much that I feel sick pending when I finish the school problem..

School of nowadays is just all about money if you didn't have money school will be very hard for you...

Inviting @olaiyidennis @aviral123 @ogechukwu-martha to join me on this contest..

Thanks for reading 🙏🙏

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

Thank you for the upvote but I haven't received it

Loading...
 5 months ago 

My dear school of now a days is all about money. some time I wonder where this our country is heading to.

It's only God will save us.

 5 months ago 

Amen, thanks for passing by

 5 months ago 

Nice entry. The stress in 100lvl is not funny i can relate

 5 months ago 

I swear,it really stressful,thank God I am done

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha
 5 months ago 

Thank you for the upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67888.24
ETH 3518.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71