One picture one story Week#16

in Steem For Pakistan7 months ago

4a6f1809e35b2ddea9a8674de1cf4594.jpg

Good afternoon everyone on this great platform Steemit.......
Am on a contest that say One picture,one story....


1.Firstly

Celebrating birthdays is a gift and opportunity in which everyone should have, Marking a new age is what everybody in this world do everymonth.
For me marking a new age, I see it as an new Achievement in which that particular year has given to you and also for you to know that you are no longer a kids any longer...

I remember when I wanted planning my birthday celebration on how is going to be, I have many thoughts like just pretend that nothing wants to happen, Just forget about that day and many more....

Clocking in this my new age has really been a great experience and also Achievement for me, for celebrating birthdays should be done on a great way because it is the great gift God has given to any human beings on Earth...

That day was a blessing to me, I received what I haven't received in my life, I receive many prayers that day and many more...

Marking a new age, people in the community want to see the best of you, like showing them you are good enough to rules or to bring a better idea or bring a solution that can helps them in time of problem and hardship......

I was fill with many surprises that day, I went out to many places,that day I was treated like one new king or Governor, I was happy been celebrating it with my friends back then in school,
My new age has really bring many things to me and also I have also know that I am strong enough to take my own decisions and also I have know my left and right about life and also know the kinds of friends I follow.......

Am using this medium to invite @eveetim @mr-joker and @comfortpeter to join me on this short entry of contents of mine..

Thank you..

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

You look handsome in your picture. It showed it was really a special day. The picture says it all.

Birthdays are wonderful days. I love birthdays.
I wish you all the best in your contest.

 7 months ago 

Thank you

 7 months ago 

Thanks for mentioning me in this wonderful post. Best of luck 👌

 7 months ago 

Birthday boy, you look fantastic on your special day. I wish you a prosperous future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34