Market: My View Myself Wk34

in Steem For Pakistan7 days ago

Now money don't have value when you take it to the market because when you finish buying everything you will not even know what and what you buy, you will not even know what you buy inside your market bag because the bag will just look like you didn't even buy anything.

What do you understand by the word Market?

Market is a place where we buy and sell goods, foodstuffs and many others, it also a place where we buy cloths and shoe for ourselves, I see market as a place where we get everything that our body needs in terms of cream, hair cream, powder, belt and many more.

traditional-market-8441660_1280.jpg

Link

It is a place where different kinds of foodstuffs are sell, it a place where we buy things cheap at normal price and also it is a place where we buy soup things like meat, fish, pepper, tomatoes and many others.

How often do you go to the market?

I hardly goes to market sometimes I see it as stress, sometimes I remember what happened to me in the market, So I don't want that to happen at all.

What's your unforgettable market experience?

My first experience going to the market is very funny because each time I remember it I always put a smile on my face and also try to remember what happened.

My experience going to the market start like this one faithful day my mom send me to the market to get something, she even give me list of what and what I will buy from there, but for me reaching there I forget what carry me to the market, I even forget the list at home, I try to use my brain to remember what and what did my mom needs but I couldn't, I started buying things that aren't in the list thinking I am correct, imagine doing the wrong things and you are doing it with happiness and joy, I keep buying different things, when I get home my mom open the bag and saw all what I buy was different things and that not what she send me.

market-5430564_1280.jpg

Link

But still on anyhow that particular months we eat different food because that is not what they ask me to buy.

Tell us about 5 things in the market and their current prices.

Currently now there is no pepper of 50-100 now in the market, currently now they now sell pepper at #200 and it is not even much.

market-7094635_1280.jpg

Link

Meat currently there is no meat of 500 in the market they now sell meat at the rate of #1,000 now.

Rice currently is now sell #15,000 that is for 3 washing hands because in cross river State they sell rice with washing hand, it just like basin.

Currently our students lifesaver is now sell #4,500 for one washing hand, the more day break, the more price increase as for last week it was sell #5,000 now it has drop to #4,000.

Currently now beans is been sell at the rate of #13,000 for each washing hand.

The increase of everything is really affecting people that come to buy stuff from the market, because as day break the more things increase.

Thanks for reading 🙏 🙏

I am using this opportunity to invite @josepha, @pandora2010, @rdp89 and @kuzboy @dave-hanny, to join me and participate in this wonderful contest.


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 6 days ago 

O truly enjoyed your post sir, most especially, your first experience at the market, LoL 😂😆.

And I Also learned from this you explanation that Market is a place where we buy and sell goods, foodstuffs and many others..

I wish you best of luck sir

Greetings friend onomzy001, thank you for your invitation, I hope you have success in your publication.

You have had an experience that you have not been able to forget in the market, for that reason this place, where the varied range of basic products is concentrated, is very rare.

Greetings from afar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.34
ETH 2738.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61