Contest alert: One picture one story

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago

IMG_20240318_131607_235.jpg

Good evening everyone, hope you are are doing great and hope you all are enjoying your day and also big thanks to God almighty for giving me the grace to post again, it is a great privilege for me posting on this great platform Everytime because I always Learn new things Everytime from different people post and also try and see I become the best and also try my best to receive 01 votes....

Bringing you a great topic that say one picture one story, what a great topic for everyone to participate and also big thanks for everyone for picking my post as the best post for the last contest, I was very happy and also I want to try and bring out the best of me in this great platform Steemit...

My one picture one story goes like this the great day my school children started their Jss3 practical, cooking practical for me it was massive because I was nominated to assist the children which some cooking ideas which will lead them to great marks at the end, I struggle to put this Children through everything they did that 3 days which was picked for their practical....

Many foods was prepared that great day, rice and beans, indomie and egg, melon soups and many other food, they started well and ended well because I makes sure that all the teachers who assist me get something out from their food and a great comment was given to me about the food, and also they children congratulated me for helping them in cooking and they also pray for me, and they also say they wish to have a teacher like me in their next life to come.......

I am using this opportunity to invite @josepha, @pandora2010, @pahoglas, @marito74, @cive40 @kuzboy and @rdp89 @patjewell, @comfortpeter to join me and participate in this wonderful contest.....

Thanks for reading 🙏🙏🙏...

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

It's good that you liked the idea of being nominated to support your children.

You can see how happy they had eating and sharing.
Many blessings..🙏🏻

 5 months ago 

Thanks ma I really appreciate

 5 months ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest.

 5 months ago 

Thanks ma

Loading...

Hello partner onomzy001, thank you for inviting me to the good contest, where from your image that you share there is a story of children who have prepared to be cooks and can prepare good dishes like the ones you mentioned in your publication.

Success and blessings to you and your family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42