Contest alert: One picture and one story Week:24

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago

Me and mopping sticks
IMG-20240301-WA0049.jpg

Good day everyone, today is another beautiful day to participate in a contest...Which say about one picture one story, what a great and wonderful contest for me my one picture one story for me is the great day we moop our Rev father 🏠 house..

It is the third day of the week Wednesday we were given an Information about our new Rev father which is coming the next day that we should try and make sure his room is neat and also he is comfortable i.n this place, When the information was going on my friend and I take charge about the information and started planning on how we can move to the Rev father house for the cleaning.....

We struggle to move to the place and the dirty in the house is very much because it has been long when they sweep the place, many things was removed from there like goat waste products, Copwebs, dirty leaves and many more...

I went there on a different note to clean everything in the house just to keep it clean because of the upcoming new Rev father, different people in my community also bring food for him to make him feel warm and great welcome, we try to make the place neat for him...

I took the mopping sticks and start mopping because I believe the more you help the more God will open your windows of helps to have, I feel blessed when I help because am creating a great ways for my children and for my family members at Large....

It is very much better to help because Heaven helps those who help themselves...

All the work started with stress and ended well, the Rev father finally reach the next day and change some things which are not right.....

I am using this opportunity to invite @josepha, @pandora2010, @pahoglas, @marito74, @cive40 and @rdp89 to join me and participate in this wonderfulcontest.....
Thanks for reading ♥️♥️

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

Thanks for the upvote

Loading...
 5 months ago 

Hola amigo.
Pues nada mejor que tener un lugar limpio es más agradable a la vista y beneficioso para la salud.
y más para recibir algun visitante ya que recibirá una buena impresión.
Revisaré a ver de qué trata el concurso. Supongo que tiene que ver con el trapeador 😉

ÉXITO al participar

Greetings dear colleague onomzy001, I find it interesting to participate in this contest "An image, a story", I hope your participation goes very well friend.

I can imagine the stress when starting the cleaning after that place was out of maintenance for so long.

The collaboration and organization of everyone was important to complete this task so that the new father can receive a pleasant welcome and feel good in a clean environment.

Friend, success to you.

 4 months ago 

Hello @onomzy001 i enjoyed going through your writeup.

It's good to see how you joined to clean your Rev. Father's house so as to make him comfortable.

God will bless your efforts.

I wish you the best in this contest.

 4 months ago 

Thank you for reading 🙏🙏

 4 months ago 

My dear you have done well, God will bless your good heart and reward you. It is always good to help people, because you never know when you'll need help in the future. May your belief work for you. I wish you the best in the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66666.50
ETH 3503.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71