Contest Alert:1 picture 1 Story Week #45

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago (edited)

I am very excited to participate in this week one picture one story contest because in everybody entry I always learn something from it and also I always love their entry always..

IMG_20240720_172755_477.jpg

So my one picture one story entry will be about my successful end of the term party in the school I teach as part time teachers, during this my 7 months part time teaching I really meet different kinds of people and also I know some people character, and also I see that some people have an innocent face but have a wicked mind.

I really meet people who will love me at home and be the ones who kill me in school by finding way to sack me, I try my possible best to give the children the best out of me in terms of teaching because they are the great leaders of tomorrow even if they find it difficult to read and write, I normally spend time in each class I enter because I want them to know how to read and write, some students in jss1 class didn't know how to write at all.

I try my best to teach them how to write, I even hold their hands and teach them how to write, some teachers even say I should just leave them because to teach them how to write is their parents work not the works of the teachers, that he way they are seeing me that I have put everything in my head, that now I am doing an English teacher works, some people that I am close to at home, try to sell and kill me in school due the way I normally teach them and due to the way parents comes to thanks me with items and that they have seen the improvement of their children in terms of reading and writing..

The end of the term party was very stressful for me because I really did a lot of works that day in terms of carrying Dj with the school -bus, going to buy pure water, following the graduated ones to walk around the town...

This outfit of mine bring a lot of envy and problem for me and also for my oga, some staff started saying that my oga didn't know me much but he is doing uniform with me and also that me that can for part-time teaching he is doing uniform with me and he leave them that are with him from the start of the school, people really says a lot of things when they say me and my Boss and also his brothers with the uniform that we put on..

My little advice to everyone in anywhere you are working or doing anything always try to do your best and also always respect anyone that comes your way and also never follow the heart of others people because not everyone that want the success of everyone...

I am using this opportunity to invite @owulama @josepha, @pandora2010, @rdp89 and @vivigibelis to join me and participate in this wonderful contest



Thanks for reading 🙏

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Hi, @onomzy001,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


- Explore Steem using our Steem Blockchain Explorer
- Easily create accounts on Steem using JoinSteem
- Delegate to @ecosynthesizer and wtiness vote @symbionts to support us.

Greetings onomzy001, you are an example to follow as an educator. You have earned the respect and admiration of many people, but perhaps also the envy of others.

You have a positive energy and that is demonstrated by your work and behavior in your teaching at school.

Thank you for sharing your story regarding the photos.

Success and blessings to you.

 last month 

It's a real fact about life bro, when there is success in life there most be envy and people will try pulling you down, but don't give up your good work bro, continue and the rewards are going to be more greater than what you have seen.

 last month 

That life for you bro it part of the challenges set for to face so I can't run away from it at all, yes when you try to do good people think you are not surpose to do good and also you are not surpose to give people the best education they deserve....

Thanks for your comments I really appreciate

 last month 

Your welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33