Contest/1 picture 1 story Week#14

in Steem For Pakistan7 months ago

Good evening everyone, big post and also great contest, I will be talking about my two pictures that I will post, firstly about my National diploma graduation and also the hen I kill this afternoon......

IMG_20231219_163050.jpg

When I started school back then 2021 it was really hot, no phone, and many more things, I was very angry then going to school without phone for me you are not complete at all, I cried, I cried cried,I didn't see anything, I move on and I gone to School.....

In school you will surely meet new people, people you can monitor their character and also choose friend from them all, and also check their lifestyles, Some people goes to school and become something else that you can't even imagine at all.

some generate some bad acts like smoking weed, And many more, for me don't forget what carry you to school try and study hard, because that is the pride of ur parents, for sending you to school......

When I started, I study like there is no tomorrow but at the end I have a carryover in Statistics course and I was very disappointed, but I try to study and stay focus.....

IMG_20231220_134341_002.jpg

The second one the fowl we kill today was a surprise killing, my mom just tell me that they are traveling to Oyo state, which they have no plans before but everything just change this afternoon....

I will be grateful for the reading 🙏🙏.

Using this time to invite @okere-blessing, @goodybest and @saintkelvin17...

Sort:  

Saludos estimado amigo, una historia llena de real contenido y espontáneo que suelen ser de tipo interesante, te deseo exitos en la misma.

 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 7 months ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56763.93
ETH 2963.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34