Your favorite science subject

in Steem For Pakistan14 days ago

Hello everyone,
It's a pleasure on my path to share with you all my entries in this week's contest which is titled "Your favorite science subject" which was organized by @sahar78. It is an interesting contest and I would love to drop my entry ASAP.

1000036412.jpg
Source

Before we go ahead I would like to invite @vickyson, @drhira, and @rakiya to join this contest in this community today and share their participation as well, I do hope to see and read your entries as well.

Everyone has favourite subject and as a science student I also have a favourite science subject and I will Teeling you about it here today and also explaining to you why it is my favourite science subject.

In the secondary here in Nigeria, your subject selection begins immediately you enter SSS classes. From the junior secondary school I have always loved sciences because of the teachers we had and also because a lot of people tend to run away from it saying it is difficult.

1000036413.jpg
Source

I grew up to like what people run away from the most and the case of this education is not an exception. So the best subject I loved was physics as a science student. We are always told that every physicist is a mathematician but unfortunately not every mathematician is a physicist.

These saying made me to fall in love with the subject so much. I love mathematics so much that I became so good in it and I wanted something more than mathematics and that is why I went into physics so that I have dual knowledge of the both subjects.

Physics made me to learn more mathematics and also learn physics as a subject. In my school where I studied they physics students are seeing as mad people because we try to show that we are better than others especially mathematicians because we always tell them that we can solve their problems but they can't solve ours.

1000036414.jpg
Source

So the competition between us is always fun and that made the subject more fun for me. I'm delighted always to be identified among great minds like this and I was even the top of the class and that makes a lot of people to also respect me greatly.

So when it comes to sciences, physics is the best for me and this is because it helps me to know better in mathematics which people are always scared of. And the saying every physicist is a mathematician but unfortunately not every mathematician is a physicist makes me more happy with the subject.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61784.55
ETH 3389.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52