Contest Alert:1 Picture 1 Story week no 27

in Steem For Pakistan4 months ago

Hello guys,
It's a pleasure on my path to share with you all my entries in this week's contest which is titled "1 Picture 1 Story week no 27" which was organized by @suboohi. It is an interesting contest and I would love to drop my entry ASAP.

1000003586.jpg

Before we go ahead I would like to invite @dave-hanny, @rakiya, and @lhorgic to join this contest in this community today and share their participation as well, I do hope to see and read your entries as well.

I was wondering what to write in this very contest today and after a while I remembered that there is an activity I did while carrying out my airdrop mining in the Satoshi app.

After listening to lot of testimonies from friends and those in a particular group I found myself about the wonders of airdrop, I have also decided to participate fully in some of the airdrops and one of such is the Satoshi application which is currently airdroping the OEX token.

The above screenshot shows that I have passed the testnet test which guarantee me of earning 10 USDT which I can use to perform activities on the platform such as buying other tokens like the OEX and others.

From the screenshot above, you will see that it is clearly written passed and a green tick to show it is also visible. So with the screenshot you can also see the congratulatory message sent to me for carrying out the task effectively.

This picture shows that I have passed the KYC testnet test organised by the OEX team to verify genuine user of the platform. The network as you can boldly see is called the long testnet and the address to the asset is also attached. So that shows that I'm good to go for the airdrop distribution.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 4 months ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63713.30
ETH 3389.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62