SEC-S17 /W4| "Why do you Prefer Steemit Only?

in Steem For Pakistan29 days ago

Screenshot_20240422-204431~2.jpg
screenshot from ngoenyi's wall

I will forever be grateful to my mentor, it wasn't easy to convince me but I'm glad I accepted to become a steemit user, since my journey it has been a good experience. Steemit is a blockchain that I can boldly recommend for any interested person, since I became a user I have been active till date. You May like to know more .

What were your hopes while signing up for Steemit for the first time?

My hope were like every other novice when sighing up to something new, but I can say I was anxious of learning and knowing what is platform was all about after several heartbreaks from online business , When I got use to the platform I picked some users that I was looking up to. My hopes was to be like them while building my Steem power to reach a reasonable amount. I have always hope to become a moderator and a curator, one has being achieved remaining one. Soon I will be there.

✍️ Your challenges faced while achieving your financial or blogging goals?

girl-1186895_1280.jpg
Source

Every successful person has a challenging story, since votes are not guaranteed, the first thing I did was to remove my mind from getting votes,but then my post was not reaching to many users, I was reluctant until I picked up myself and continued ,Today I'm doing pretty well .

I can also remember when I was finding it difficult to make use of markdowns, to the extent of carrying my markdowns learning books around just to make sure I don't make mistakes on my post,

Another challenge was my word count, this was a very big challenge that I barely write in details to get up to 350 words. It has been a thing of the past .

✍️ Your inspiration on Steemit?

mug-3403963_1280.jpg
Source

What keep me moving is my desire to accumulate big Steem power so that I can help in reaching out to many users who are not getting any attention, Seeing users like @wilmer1988 and many others I feel I can do it, knowing that steemit is helping me to save for a life time keeps me on the track.

The rewards I get at the end of my post and the interaction from my friend's all over the world motivates me alot.

✍️ Your happy story due to Steemit?

children-593313_1280.jpg
source

I may have said some of the things I'm about to say now, the fact remains that steemit has really being of help to me in so many ways.

  • Writing. Steemit has brought out that writer spirit in me, I can't go a day without looking for what to construct and write, I am becoming a good writer because of steemit.

  • Photographer. Every steemit user knows how important it is to use original pictures, being a member of steemit blockchain I have turn to a photographer in the sense that I cover things with my phone just to make my blog unique.

  • Financially. Some job salaries in my country is nothing to write home about , with my activeness and good contents on steemit I can take care of myself before salaries are paid.

  • Exposed to modern technologies. Steemit is helping me to make use of some technological tools in order to work well as a moderator.

I don't think I need another blogging platform apart from steemit, there are a lot of benefits being a user here, I prefer steemit to every other social media platform over and over again.. Steemit to the moon.

I'm inviting
@mvchacin @heriadi @pelon53 @databea

Sort:  
 28 days ago 

Your hope when signing up for the first time in the steemit platform isn't strange, we all didn't know anything about the platform untill we were being told, I understand how painful it was to fall in victim because of online business but thankfully you find steemit. Becoming a moderator and curator is a great milestone to pursue in the steemit platform and I'm happy you've achieved one which is moderator, rest assure, you'll become moderator one day as long as you're working consistently in this platform. One day I too will become a moderator just like you, for now keep smiling for the things you've achieved. I enjoy reading your post and I wish you all the best of luck.😂

 29 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 29 days ago 

Greetings dear
I hope you are well and enjoying life. Here you posted your steam history. In the beginning, we face a lot of difficulties but keeping these difficulties in mind we have to continue our hard work. So that we can get a good position. The way you want to be a moderator or curator of a community. I hope you will join us. Thank you for posting here.
I wish you more success.

Loading...
 28 days ago 

Greetings to you ma'am 🥰
Steemit is indeed being of great help to many of us on the platform, I can proudly say that steemit has also helped me financially and has improved my knowledge, I wish you all the best ma'am

 28 days ago 

Thank you very much. Consistency is the key word and I'm part of those consistent users. I hope you are one

 28 days ago 

Yes, you are ma'am 🥰
But I'm trying to be consistent, even if it's kinda not easy to balance things together

 28 days ago 

My dear steemit to the moon. Steemit is the best I have no regrets or doubt about steemit. Infact steemit is the best.

 28 days ago 

Yes ooo. Thanks very much.

 28 days ago 

You are welcome

 29 days ago 

@okere-blessing Your Steemit journey resonates so much with mine Its amazing how we have both tackled challenges and found our stride on this platform. Your dedication to learning markdowns and improving your word count is truly inspiring. Best of luck in the contest

 26 days ago 

1000056888.png

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#3. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere and with any tags.

 26 days ago 

Thank you very much.

Steemit is true, a place for learning in which I have learned so many things. Learning should be the first for every beginner before looking at the money aspect of Steemit. I am happy about how well you are doing. Good luck to you.

 25 days ago 

Ciertamente, la plataforma de steemit ha sido muy noble ayudando a muchos usuarios en sus finanzas, a pesar de que los votos no están garantizados, muchos usuarios que se han dedicado han tenido sus recompensas y le han sacado fruto a su trabajo como creadores de contenidos, lo cual ha sido todo un reto.

La plataforma ha sido una academia, hemos aprendido la importancia de crear contenidos originales y no simplemente copiar y pegar, hemos aprendido de fotografía, de redacción de analizar información y procesarla.

Es mucho lo que hemos logrado quienes hemos sido entusiastas y perseverantes en el tiempo.

Saludos.

 25 days ago 

Thank you very much for this information and feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68545.57
ETH 3900.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71