SEC-S14/W2/"parents, Our pillars of strength"

in Steem For Pakistan10 months ago

1701202589940.jpg

Parents are our pillars of strength, parents are the best gift God has given to us, as I proceed you will get to know about parents are our pillars of strength.....

I will be starting from the last one which is the number (4): Share an experience that highlighted your parents sacrifices for you?

My parents has really sacrifice for me, and I must pay them back, My parents are not playing with their children because we are the leaders of tomorrow,if anything happens to us now, they will not have who will Make them high.

My dad always beat us very well like goat, and sometimes he gives us punishment and sometimes he normally collect our phone for like 4 to 5 months before giving us back, All this is a sacrifice because if he didn't sacrifice by doing all this we will bring bad name to him.

Some parents sacrifices for their children by giving them the best education,and also making them to be the best in the world's. What your parents has done for you from the day you were born was a great Sacrifice ever, Nobody can serve as ur parents because what your parents has done for you no one in this Earth can do it......

It is better to live with your parents because when you are sick they will know, when you are not okay,they will know, when you are having problem, they will know, there is always that motherly love everywhere and also the parents love is there.

I always fear my parents,I always mind my business because I don't want anything to go to my dad ear that I do bad things outside.

Some people there parents will sacrifice and send them to school they will reach school and forget what brings them to the school, some will even start bringing back bad behaviors and also they will think it from the parents.

Some parents fail to sacrifice for their children, some will be saying Time never reach, But buying all the experience cloth in the market they can buy it.

I remember a friend of mine,when u went to school for quarter semester in school, I meet one boy is dad is giving him ten thousand in everymonth and the boy is also complaining that the money will not reach him, but the dad will not hear, As Time goes on the boy started stealing and all this is from the parents who fails to sacrifice for their children in school.

Sacrifice for ur children please they all needs it.

(3) How do your parents encourage your dreams and aspirations.

My parents encourage me in any steps I take, she always show me the way of God and she always cot me some Bible verse that match the words she is saying, Before me studying Computer science I tell my parents about it and she say Pray over it and also I will join you in prayers.

If my parents See's me going the wrong way of life she will talk to me,the way you are following is not good.

And also my parents has stop me with some friends back then, My parents will just tell me with language or after my friends has gone back that I don't want to see you with his kinds of friends, from their behaviors,they are not good, My parents can just look you the first time and tell me ur upcoming behaviors that you will bring in the upcoming years.

Some times bad friends can kill ur dreams,so my parents will stop them from seeing me.

There is a say show me ur friend and I will tell you who you are, if you are following a bad friends your dreams will not come true and also your ways of life will change too, So my parents will advise me about this.

My parents always tell me the kind of friends I show take, friends that know God,friends who have good behaviors and good ways of life.....

Step (1) How did your parents shape your personality
My parents shape it my correcting my ways of life, correct me when am going the wrong way......

Step(2) What role do your parents play in your overall well-being
My parents play all the role in my well-being by correcting me is the best thing I should love everyone should do,if you are seeing someone going wrong........

1701587867595.jpg

Am using this medium to invite @Mesola, @goodybest and @rosselena to join me on this contest....

Thanks for reading 🙈🙈🙈

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Hello friend, is good your parents also treat you with much love and care, may God bless them for that.

Yes is very good that your mum always advise you to stop any negative thing you are doing, that's really encouraging and it fully shows that she loves you.

Wonderful entry bro, but your first picture is way too long 🤣 wow, nice picture anyway. I wish you good luck in this engagement challenge.

Hola amigo

Me perdí un poco leyéndote pero creo que fue porque pusiste las preguntas en diferente orden pero está muy bien tu publicación Y qué bueno que tienes a unos padres que aunque son un poco severos con los castigos entiendes que lo hacen por tu bien.

En el futuro vas a agradecer que tus padres te enseñaran a hacer una mejor persona y muy responsable.

Suerte en tu concurso
Saludos

Loading...
 10 months ago 

Hi dear
Nicely explained publication about parents importance in every kids life ,they sacrifices there own needs only for there kids and taught right guidance on word whole life ,well !!!Parents are our pillars of strength, parents are the best gift God has given to us,so now it's our turn to back and respect them and love 💗💗.
Greetings and wish you good luck for contest

Hola amigo muchas gracias por la invitación nuestros padres siempre se esfuerzan porque seamos buenas personas por eso algunas veces sentimos que son muy estrictos con nosotros, algunos niños sus padres le dan todo en la vida y muchas veces cuando no pueden tener todo es allí donde se desvían por el mal camino
Te deseo mucha suerte en tu participación

 10 months ago 

Hello friend greetings to you. Hope you are having good days there.

Your parents are little strict to you, especially your dad. This is the age where parents have to be strict. They should teach their kids the right path. You said he sometimes collect your mobile phones for three to four months when he gets angry hahaha. I can tell you this is the nice punishment. Your father knows well what is good for you and what is bad.

Do respect your parents and your family members dear. You will be known with a good name in the society and will be a successful person in your future.

Best wishes for the contest. It's really nice to read your post.

Thank you

 10 months ago 

Obviously our parents do every thing for our wellbeing . Some time it looked that they are very strict to us but at their end this is best possible solution. Because sometimes strictness is essential to maintane the right path. And your parents done a very sensible work over you in shaping your personality. Their efforts must be appreciated . Stay blessed .Good luck for the contest.

Hola oghenetega24, aunque el idioma complica un poquito la comprensión de tu escritura. Logré notar que valoras mucho la dedicación de tus padres y respetas la sabiduría que ellos han puesto en tu crianza.
Los buenos hijos como tú, se dejan corregir por sus padres y comprenden que las malas compañias o los malos amigos puedan destruir tus sueños.
Espero que siempre valores, cuides y ames a tus padres, ya que ellos lo dieron todo para darte una buena educación, valores espirituales y temor a Dios.
Felicidades.
Un saludo para ti.

 10 months ago 

Your dad sometimes beat you when you do something wrong. This is for making you a perfect person. Never mind their beating and punishment friend.

Best wishes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62460.04
ETH 2435.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65