The Diary Food Captured with Yummy Thoughts | Season 22

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago

Greetings my friends, and members of this community, I am so happy to be a participant of this contest organized by @artist1111

SPAGHETTI; My special dish

IMG_20240321_100807_003_transcpr_1.jpg

Spaghetti is a meal that can be prepared so quickly, especially after a very hectic day, one may see it as junk because of its inability to quench hunger. The impression that spaghetti can or cannot quench hunger depends completely on your way of preparing it. It doesn't require additional substantial expenses that will aid preparation, it is an uncomplicated food and preparing it wouldn't cost you much, for me just 1-2 steems can prepare my spaghetti if only the spaghetti has been bought already.

STORY BEHIND ITS PREPARATION

IMG_20240321_100849_206_transcpr_1.jpg

Cooking becomes very stressful after a very hectic day, I came back from farm work this very day and everybody felt so tired not able to work another meter away to purchase some foodstuffs in the market, going outside to call a bike was not even possible because embarking on that will require another energy to stand under the hot sun, who knows how long you will stand, there is no assurance of getting a bike on time.

Everybody looked tired and the only remedy here was food, at this time the energy to cook soup wasn't there, so while lying down feebly. One of my siblings suggested cooking spaghetti. The stress made us almost forget the half-cartoon spaghetti we bought some weeks ago. Another challenge was ready to sacrifice his last strength to cook and revive every one of us as we all were tired and hungry. I volunteered to give my last strength to the cooking of spaghetti and my siblings were so glad I made that decision, if we stay any moment longer without eating we may become sick.

EMOTIONS CONVEYED

IMG_20240321_100847_201_transcpr_1.jpg

The emotions I capture here are the happiness which resulted when I decided to sacrifice my strength for the preparation of this food. Sacrifice means love so love is another emotion I capture here. It will be very right to think of others first before considering yourself especially when it comes to caring for your family. Next time I think I will drop the recipe to prepare spaghetti to guide those who would love to prepare my kind of spaghetti. Have a nice day.

Hope to see @bessie2023, @daramfon and @emmyjnr 's entry soon

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

So tempting, thanks for the invite 😏.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62548.40
ETH 3435.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51