The Diary Food Captured with Yummy Thoughts!

in Steem For Pakistan9 days ago

Greetings friends and members of this community, Thank you @artist1111 for organising this contest

I present before you POTATOE AND CHICKEN with SAUCE, anyone that comes back from a trip, a walk or shopping with this automatically becomes my friend, because this delicacy can drive out sickness from the body, making you excited, sorry for exaggerating this far but It has healing power. In my country Nigeria, Potatoes are mostly obtained from the northern part and from research I discovered that they yield well in that soil though it is a little bit rocky and climate with less amount of rainfall. Sorry for diversifying.

What makes your chosen dish so special to you?

Apart from the fact that the carbohydrate content of potatoes is unique, able to subside hunger by lasting longer in the belly, I would say that this meal all combined is a balanced diet. If a balanced diet contains all six classes of food, then let me start by listing the constituent of this meal and the class to which it belongs. Potatoes are very rich in carbohydrates, though they contain other nutrients carbohydrate is obvious, Chicken meats contain protein, and the sauce is prepared with fresh leaves like scent, Pepper, Onions, Maggi cubes, Oil, Salt, and Water and contains fat and oil, vitamins, salt, water irrespectively.

What is the story of your food captured photos ?

Can I just walk up to this vendor and say give me a full-grown chicken meat, a plate full of potatoes garnished with a sauce for 20 steems, It was just an imagination, but the minimal imagination was what I went, I was so hungry this very day after writing on Steemit, I discovered that I have not taken my dinner and it was already late in the night. I went to purchase these potatoes, the sauce and the meat for about 4.8 steems. At first, I was reluctant but the hunger was so pressing that I had no other choice than to succumb to its power.

What emotions do you wish to convey?

The economy is hard and people force themselves to buy something like this to change their taste in meals, especially ones whom protein of this kind has been missing out in their meals for months now, having a taste of this moves them to a different dimension, I was happy when I bought this because I know a lot in my street would have loved to have a taste but couldn't, so if I am opportune to buy this I remain grateful I am so happy and joyous as at the time of my purchasing this item.

I would love @jesuito15, @joojoo78, @omarscott to join in this contest

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thank you for mentioning me and btw your food is looking so good and tasty

Thank you for stopping by,

 9 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Your food pictures are amazing and you have presented the food descriptions very well. Every ingredient you have tried to describe here and the story of the food has been mentioned here. It was great to read your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57742.49
ETH 3102.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39