SEC-S17 /W3| Imaginations do happen real

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago

Greetings my friends and members of this community. This week's engagement challenge topics are so interesting. I would have loved to write in all but as a human, I can't cheat nature.

ai-generated-8710889_1280.jpg
source

I wish all my imagination would come true, sometimes I wish I could be a Superman who would save my country from some fluctuations economically and security-wise, especially when Chibok girls were adopted about a decade ago by some Boko haram. I feel my imagination is bigger than me, and that is when I don't have faith after imagining something that in a normal sense I know wouldn't be possible. I had a big mansion and children but I woke up to see that it was all dreams and that was as a result of not letting my brain rest a little bit, bombarding them with imaginations before sleep took me off. We all wish our imaginations all come true but faith is at work, it will only come to reality when we believe and work towards it, if only we have the capacity.

What do you understand by imagination?

ai-generated-8711181_1280.jpg
source

Do children imagine? Are their imaginations initiated by some factors or could they be spontaneous? Imaginations are occurrences of thoughts, I can remember when I told my friends that I dreamt of having a keyboard, this dream was never spontaneous, the fact that I have the desire to have a musical instrument of such made me dream about it, Many don't believe in such an amount of imagination especially when the possibility of its manifestation is slim and they may even advise you to see a doctor or better still run a check to see if you got malaria. It may sound funny but it is true all because of lack of faith.

What's the coolest thing you love imagining?

A better place in the future is what I imagine often, might not necessarily be a high-class home, living in luxury, or being a celebrity but I desire to live fine and be happy. Imagine @nsijoro as an artist who will sing captivating gospel music that will excite the soul and revive the spirit.

Do you believe there are some positive imaginations we can make real?

Keeping your imagination based on your background is not what you should always do, think big as Ben Carson will say, aim High not according to your standard, or achieve goals that will be below your standard. Many dream of bigger things when they have nothing and this has motivated them to work harder to achieve set goals. As one hoping to achieve greater things in life, our imaginations should always be positive, one that will help move us to achieving our set goals.

Imagine the world is going to end next week. What will you do now?

bomb-6297071_1280.jpg
End of the world

If the world should come to an end today, I think what I would do is gather my family members together, my siblings, and my parents, I just want to be merry with them and stay together till the world finally comes to an end. Dining with your loved one or feeling the pain together gives so much assurance and happiness.

I wish @stef01, @pea07, @walictd, @artist1111, and @kouba01 could drop their entry today. If yes I would love to read it, if not I will invite you to other challenges soon.

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Hello friend greetings to you, hope you are doing well and good there.

You say that Imaginations are occurrences of thoughts. Yes this is true it's a continuous flow of thoughts in our mind. Imagination make us creative in life.

I wish you best of luck in the contest dear friend. Keep blessing.

Thank you for stopping by my friend. I wish you best of luck too.

 3 months ago 

Yes as human beings, we just always think big and motivate ourselves to do big things. Imagination also helps us to exercise our brains and also helps us to be creative and smart. I also imagine to be in a better place in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51