You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Food Captured with Yummy Thoughts | Gourmet Restaurant with Friends

in Steem For Pakistan4 months ago

Hello my friend @charter pls where is this restaurant located i would love to come and explore there maybe when i have some trans. fare with me, I want to know what it is like to taste this meals because i have never seen such in my country. Wow different people with different food that really amazing. Its really amazing to dine and wine with you fellow men. Goodus to you.

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

This restaurant is located in Cape May, New Jersey. If you have a trip there, I recommend you to visit this place :)

Thank you so much sir

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44