You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Diary Food Captured with Yummy Thoughts!" - (03 March 2024)

in Steem For Pakistan4 months ago

Truly speaking by men hands i so unique because men take so much time in the kitchen than women, women have been in the process overtime time, and they find it very easy to go about the process of cooking without think twice, that their gifting and they are good at it. I love you food so much, it seems you work in an eatery, because the food captured here is really yummy, i must commend. Cotton fish, I can see the hole where the intestine pass and i confirm from the picture that it really a fish. I love chicken so much that i reared them sometime ago for meat, one of the best white meat ever. Best of luck friend, I wish i could just come around and have a taste of your food but distance is the barrier. Goodluck

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Thank you very much. You have complimented my food so much that I am really overwhelmed. I also want to feed you my cooking. I would feel very lucky to feed you my hand-cooked food. One more thing, I don't basically work in food hotels. I am a doctor by profession. I like to cook during work so this is my little gift for my family to make them happy.

Okay, that means you are a medical doctor. That's nice.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 4 months ago 

Thank you dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51