New Contest!! || Stunning shoots ❣️

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago
STUNNING PHOTO 1; Looking Good

IMG-20231231-WA0062~2.jpg

Some may say it's my Christmas clothes, some may say it is a New Year gift, you're all right. I decided to look good this very day, It was a Sunday morning, and I took a walk with my Junior bro down the lane in Brook Street in our town where legends and people of high class, hangout to take sight of nature's wonderful work as the drink and make merry to celebrate the eve of Christmas, I decided to belong to the inn group, so I took out a gift that was given to me by dad and packaged myself as one that has more than a million naira in his account.

STUNNING PHOTO 2; Worshipping baby Jesus

IMG_5134_transcpr~2.jpg
THE MOMENT THE SAW BABY JESUS; THEY WORSHIPED HIM

Still, about Christmas, Christmas was on Monday 25th December last year, so we acted in a drama, not me but my siblings who were present at home since the high school holiday is different from the university holiday. I was still bombarded with lectures and all of those assignments. The drama was about the birth of Jesus Christ, It started as an angel appeared to some group of shepherds tending their flock which moved them to find out where the king was laid and worship him, so in the course of the visit they presented some tangible and valuable gift to the baby boy Jesus, the drama ended after detailed acting, it ended as the sang some familiar hymn titled "MARY'S BOY CHILD JESUS CHRIST".

STUNNING PHOTO 3; Pineapple

IMG-20231229-WA0049.jpg

I took a walk down my father's palm tree plantation, and lo and behold I saw a nice pineapple that was planted by my junior brother in boarding school who never thought it would grow, I may say he planted it on a proxy, but grow made it grow this reminded of Jesus word in the book of

1 CORINTH 3:7 "He who plants and he who waters is nothing but it is about God who makes everything grow".

Definitely, my little bro planted but never even watered but God made it grow. At this point, I want to assure you that all your toil and labour will be rewarded by the creator one day and all your expectations will come to manifestation.

I would have loved to drop more pictures but I give room for my friends @usoro01 @dwings @akwaowo to join in this contest

ALL THE PICTURE ABOVE WERE TAKEN BY ME WITH MY COUSIN's iPhone, They are all steemexclusive. I appreciate the organizer of this contest @sahar78 remain blessed. Amen

Cc.
@sahar78

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 5 months ago 

Your photos well depict celebration, religion and the amazement of nature. From donning dapper best on Christmas morning to recreating the eternal story of baby Jesus’ birth, each picture is a strong narrative. Pineapple represents the marvel of growth and divine act. Thank you for this beautiful sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44