Motion Photography Challenge Week 28 | by @nsijoro

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago
MOTION PHOTOGRAPHY

IMG_20231114_134222_638~2.jpg

I present to you my friend this wonderful picture from the city of Uyo, Akwa Ibom state, Nigeria. What attracts you most in this picture? What can you see? Do you love the quality? I took this picture some months ago when I was coming back from school, as a steemian you know we are to take pictures often, as a matter of fact, pictures are very necessary. I love orderliness and you can see how neatly this vehicles are being parked here and a few people are by the side to board the vehicle.

Some of us may wonder what an overhead bridge is doing in this picture. The road you see is very big and it cuts across the university first gate, so the overhead bridge is made for students to cross easily without obstruction from traffic, fast moving vehicles etc. Actually the picture here is from my phone Tecno pop 6, and I made some edition here from my phone gallery, it was nothing much, my picture was a little bit dim, so i added some brightness to it to make it glow.

IMG_20231114_134222_638_transcpr.jpgBefore
AfterIMG_20231114_134222_638~2.jpg

I believe you love this style of photography taken sideways. So the buses you see there are known as mini buses, in some cities in my country they have keke which we also have too, some cities don't permit keke, some permit buses and some prefer taxis and some people can personally order uber or bolt to take them to their destination. I am a student and I mostly use the 18 seater bus, the one on the picture is just 8 seater, though most times drivers look for ways to fix another person in the front to make it 9 seater including the driver.

Picture editing information

IMG_20231114_134215_964_transcpr.jpgExtra shot
Photo size2560*1920 _736 kb
PhotographyTecno pop 6/Tecno BE7
Photo Time/Date14/11/23 1:42pm

I utilize this space to thank @uzma4882 for organizing this contest, I love the style of presentation here, and I will drop more stunning photographs in my next entry which i long to be a part of, In the same vein I invite my Steemian friends @sairazerin @sancteefai and @dwings to join in the contest

Sort:  
Loading...
  • আমাকে প্রতিযোগিতায় নিমন্ত্রণ জানানোর জন্য ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে। খুব সুন্দর লিখেছেন আপনি আমি চেষ্টা করব এ প্রতিযোগিতা অংশগ্রহণ করার জন্য।

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 3 months ago 

Thanks for participating. Wishing you good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67738.09
ETH 3786.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57