Food Captured with Yummy Thoughts!_"SPAGHETTI//PASTA"

in Steem For Pakistan9 months ago

Greetings My dear steemits friend, @artist1111 I am so grateful to you for organizing this contest.

SPAGHETTI🍛

IMG_20231025_105851_843~3.jpg
spaghetti with some additives

One thing I love about this food is that it gives me the ability to whirl the food around my fork and if I carry out this process in the eatery it feels so foreign because I used to fork.

Why Is The Meal So Special To Me?

IMG_20231025_105845_240~2.jpg

Though It is a junk food which might not completely quench hunger to some extent, if there is no availability of heavy hunger-quenching meals, it could be prepared quickly to subside hunger after a stressful day at work, in schools etc. Spaghetti is slightly different from Indomie noodles, it is produced from wheat flour, water and some eggs though it is also a noodle it has a good amount of starch in it and different ways of preparing this meal make a lot of students love it so much, the way you prepare spaghetti determines has satiable it will be when eaten. The same can be eaten with different sauces, as long as your sauce has a good taste, good-cooked spaghetti is ready to combine with it to delight your taste.

What is the story of your food captured photos?

Spaghetti is simple to prepare depending on the method you want it to be done. A very stressful friday which was followed by our vehicle getting spoilt at a close distance from school, i never intended to trek down home but this caused it, and the fast food that came into my mind was spaghetti. My method of preparing it was so special, that I looked at it as if it were jollof rice and added crayfish to give it a taste.

Let me share a story about the origins of spaghetti! Although it's often traced by to Italy, the history of spaghetti is a bit more complicated. The oldest evidence of pasta-like dishes dates back to ancient China, where noodles were made from wheat and millet flour. Over time, the technique of making noodles swept to other parts of Asia and the Middle East. In the 12th century, pasta was introduced in Italy where it became popular and became the well-known spaghetti we can speak of today. Spaghetti has a long and fascinating history, with influences from all over the world.

What emotions do you wish to convey?

IMG_20231025_110452_332~2.jpg
I really enjoyed the meal🤪

In this yummy food, the emotion I would like to convey is happiness, fast food like I said earlier quenches hunger fast because of the easy way of preparation and as such can make us feel satisfied or okay. I convey satisfaction, happiness, comfort, and a quickening spirit that is excitement.

The next time you are looking for a noodle with high satisfaction go for spaghetti pasta. I invite @mayzapata2010 @starphyreblooms @sairazerin to join in this contest

@nsijoro.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 9 months ago 

Hmm 😋 , Your favourite captured food is looking so delicious, i wish i could taste it , i love to eat noodles but it is different from pakistani noodles ,thanks for sharing your meal with us .

Wow, I would love to taste pakistan noodles or have a glimpse of how they look like. Thanks for your wonderful reply on my post.

 9 months ago 

I hope you will taste pakistani noodles . Wish you success.

Thank you very much for inviting me. Your food in this competition was very interesting, maybe. He ate it completely. You have presented it very well. I liked it very much.

Thank you for commenting i had to finish the pasta because it was so delicious.

That's what I thought. Very nice of you to spend your valuable time to reply my comment. Best of luck. Stay well bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57326.97
ETH 2428.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32