The Diary Food Captured with Yummy Thoughts| Season 24

in Steem For Pakistanlast month

Hello wonderful people of Steem for Pakistan community. I hope you're all doing great and my publication meets you well. So today I'm here to participate in this nice Diary Food Captured with Yummy thoughts by @artist1111(thank you). In as much as we need food to stay alive, capturing a yummy food and creating a memory with it means alot.

IMG_20240524_130029.jpg

What makes your chosen dish so special to you?/ What is the story of your food captured photos?

This yummy mouthwatering homemade dish is called Rice and stew, and it is very special to me because it's my husband's favourite meal. How did I find out? While we were dating, he took me out one day and at the restaurant he ordered for a plate of rice and stew.

After that first date, on another date, same request was made and I still took notice of it. Then the 3rd date, he finally invited me to his house, on getting there, he served me a plate of delicious rice and yummy stew with big goat meat, I really enjoyed it, then I asked him why this dish, he then told me it's his favourite dish. I always make this dish, at least three times in a month.

IMG_20240524_130549.jpg

Now, most of our family get together, I must make sure I add this special food to the menu, and I must say, everyone loves it. From the yummy texture of the rice to the sweet scented delicious stew that contains goat meat. The enjoyment in most gathering comes from meal they get meat from and I make sure I deliver this dish perfectly well.


IMG_20240524_130046.jpg

What emotions do you wish to convey?

The joy I get from watching my husband enjoy this dish anytime I make it is enough emotions for me. It brings him to smile each time he gets to the dining table and notice it's rice and stew. He sings my praises and I'm forced to believe that saying that: The way to a man's heart is through his stomach.

I invite @dave-hanny, @suboohi and @strong56 to join this contest, thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64159.93
ETH 3482.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50