S4W1-"The Digital Connection & influence of devices in our lives"

in Steem For Pakistanlast month

Hello everyone, I hope you're all doing well today. I want to thank @aaliarubab for this Contest about digital connection and how it influences our lives.

IMG_20240513_133927.jpg
created using wps

Digital communication happens to be the way we exchange messages, information, ideas and chats through the use of digital platforms, technologies and tools. It enables interactions that feels real, such like video conferencing you see each other no matter the distance. These tools ranges from email, social media, smartphones, zoom, Google drive, websites, video conferencing, etc.

Share your experience with digital communication tools(e.g social media, messaging apps)

IMG_20240513_134005.jpg
Image from my Instagram handle

My experience with most of these tools like social media are amazing. From communicating with friends on Facebook, be it on video call or instant messaging to getting to order items I want online from a market group.

On Facebook, we have lots of market on social media one can get items from. I'm happy when I get to video call my sister that's in USA and we can talk for a long time, who wouldn't be happy to experience this.

I also get to use my emails to send out and receive applications, likewise use my goggle drive for a lot of activities. Digital communication tools allows me cat h up with the fast-paced business world.


How have these tools affected the way you connect with others, both positively and negatively?

IMG_20240513_134026.jpg
Image from my Snapchat

I must say, we all have the positive negative effect to a thing. Digital communication tools have affected my relationship with people in a positive way. I must say that I'm more of an introvert, so I mostly make friends and have friends online. I'm able to share my time with other people on social media.


How has technology influenced your creativity?

IMG_20240513_134046.jpg
Image from my Gmail

Technology has been so good with my creativity. I have learned a lot online and I have also shared a lot online. I have a YouTube channel where I teach people how to cook, if it wasn't for technology, I wouldn't be able to share and also learn. I have been able to share on steemit platform too. I have learned how to make some items on my own through technology.


Discuss the digital tools you use to express yourself , whether it's in music, art, writing, or another form of creativity.

IMG_20240513_133945.jpg
Image from my STEEMIT page

I've used my smartphone as a digital tool to share my writing and recipe with others. I also use social media like Facebook, Whatsapp to express myself through writing. I'm not an art person and I also listen to music and vibes to it.

Sort:  
 last month 

You have great experience on social media. And I really appreciate that you have many followers. And no doubt that you are really hardworking not only on social media but also on Steemit platform. And snapchat is most popular thing. And you use it with great talent. Well I found it very difficult. i don't know why. But I found it difficult. And i saw that you have good Instagram experience. Well good luck for the contest also

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61423.30
ETH 3383.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54