Contest Alert: 1 Picture 1 Story Week #31

in Steem For Pakistanlast month

Hello ladies and gentlemen of this Steem for Pakistan community. I hope my publication meets you all in a good time and way. I'm here today for this contest from @suboohi (thank you) about 1 picture and 1 story.

IMG_20240422_091432.jpg

These are my brother's and my sister-in-law with my humble self. So this day looked like it was going to be one hell of day for us.

My brother had told us the previous day that we would be going to the cinema to see a movie and eat pop corn and have a fun filled day and my happiness knew no bound. Now, this day came and something happened.

My sister-in-law went to work in the morning and by afternoon, my brother called me to run an errands for him and while I stepped out, I ran into a long time friend. We had an amazing conversation time at an eatery, gisting about our secondary school days and our good and wicked teacher and what were into now, I lost track of time.

My brother called me to find out where I was and told me his wife just got home, I told him I would return shortly, then I rounded up with my friend and got home. On getting home, my second brother was busy sleeping after he returned from work, so we played a little indoor game (ludo) to wild away time and give him a little time to rest before we went out.

When he woke up, he was busy greeting us good morning and we told him he was late for work, without checking time, he rushed into the bathroom and had his shower and went ahead to dress up, it was when he stepped outside we laughed seriously and told him it was evening not morning that we were playing with him. He also laughed at himself and then we all dressed and went out.


I would like to invite @edidiongeffiong, @imadear and @victorlives to join this contest, thank you.

Sort:  
Loading...
 last month 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest

Thanks alot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70559.45
ETH 3816.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45