Diary Game| By @noorji | club5050 | 14-02-2023

in Steem For Pakistan2 years ago

What I did in morning

hi guys how are you are you all fine and safe as always today I was share something which I do in morning

I wake up in the morning its about 5"0 clock then I go to bathroom and do wadhoo and offer the fajar prayer after that i recite holy qurran gradually time passed then i went to the walk on foot I walk 45 mint in the park then I saw many beautifull blossam flowers those are attract me alot l inhale in these flower which is good for our haelth
IMG_20230214_144022.png

I saw somee people that is came for walk and I met some other people that is did talk religion so I attract at him and some conversation of them

Breakfast

Aftre that I came back home and washed my face and hand with hot water so I felt relaxing thing then I woke up my child which is school going those are numbers if two one is baby boy and other is baby girl gradually they woke up some tantrums so finaly he woke up for school I ready both of them and they did some breakfast breakfast contains some of fruit,egg, bead and cup of milk which is so good for children

IMG_20230214_112842.png

after this they wernt to school saying that

ALLAH HAFIZ
it was so refreshing thing for parents that is children go to school this exciting way after this I breakfast mother in law and father in law those are very blessing for us I had the brekfast with them

IMG_20230214_113546.png
So guys hope so that you eill enjoy my daily routine and you must Read it and you are having a fun with this daily routine.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61766.31
ETH 2428.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64