Diary Game By @noorji | club5050

in Steem For Pakistan2 years ago

Good morning steemians how are you all? moment i'm then again to partake my details about lunch party at a eatery in our own are and i hope you'll enjoy this lunch party with musketeers.

moment i woke up in the morning and first of all i spent my time with the children. I first prepared healthy and special breakfast for kiddies and also i made them eat and i also ate with my children. After that they went to the academy and also i came back to home also i did other ménage chores in my house.

TEA TIME

After many moments completing the work my neighbouring friend came to my home and we sat in our rest room and we started talking with each other.

First we talked about other neighbouring members and also asked about them and also we talked about exhibition in a request.

We also talked about politics and affectation in our country and also talked about politics and currency. After many twinkles i went to the kitchen and also prepared tea for me and for my friend. We had tea together and also we also ate some eyefuls alongwith tea.

20230131_183351.jpg

Assignation

After finishing tea she invited me to hav lunch with her at kams eatery in our are. I was veritably agitated on hearing that so i agreed and i promised her to come there. She went to her house and also i completed my other tasks and also i cooked food for my children.

After that i saw the time and it was 1 o timepiece so i took my auto and went to academy and picked my kiddies.

I came to my home with kiddies and first of all my kiddies changed their dresses and also i served lunch to them and they ate and finished within many twinkles. After that i got ready and asked my children to stay at home.

20230131_182622.jpg

AT KAMS RESTAURANT

I got ready and i wore pink dress and i also wore sandals and also again took my auto and also went to the eatery. When i reached there i saw there were numerous caffs in the request but i had to go to kams eatery so i searched and entered.

I saw that the eatery was veritably big and also neat and comfortable and when i entered in the main hall i saw my friend was staying for me in the eatery. She saw me and embraced and we went to the dining hall and we sat on the chairpersons.

A garçon came and we saw the manu first and also ordered the lunch.

After many moments the garçon came and also he served the lunch and we started eating the lunch. The lunch was veritably hot and succulent and i was veritably happy to eath with my friend. After finishing the lunch we talked for many twinkles and also we went to the home again.

20230131_183214.jpg

Thank you steemians for reading and observing and i hope that you'll like my lunch party at kams eatery.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here

Thank you so much for sharing your post at #steem4pakistan community. We are extremely happy to see your post.

Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
Bit Bot Free
Club Status#club5050
Verified User
Voting CSI?
Rating8/10

Thank you so much for taking part in #club5050.

Steem Power UP = 14.7
Transfer Out Steem = 0



Note:

You have spent Pleasant day with your friend. Chicken Karahi is used to eat very famous and delicious one meal in restaurants. Eyeful sweets looks very tasty and colorful. Thanks for sharing routine of the day with us. Please avoid blur photography. And engaged with other's user posts as well to get support from others users on your blog. Little tip for improving your quality content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56416.38
ETH 2379.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35