Daily dairy |club 5050|15 02 2023

in Steem For Pakistan2 years ago (edited)
what I did in this beautiful morning

Hi steemains how are you hope so that you are healthy and safe at your homes weather changed and new seanson are arrive so you full enjoy the turning weather
Today I will told about my daily routine I awake about 5 0 clock its time so wonderfull and full of energies brought for us when I woke up I went in the washroom and take abulation and offer the fajar prayer and reciting the holy qurran it passed about1 hour when I am free doing this that I want to the kitchen

BREAKFAST
I made breakfast for my family members and also made nuggets and bread roll that was looked so nice and my kids so happy when they will came to know suddenly I had a thought and I went to walk in park on foot after 45 minute I came back home and washed my hand and face then I get comfortable after this I woke up my children and my husband those name were affan and noor fatima and husband name are khursheed

IMG_20230123_084055.jpg

They were ready for the school they were changed the uniform with the help of me after I droped the school I came back home and had break fast with husband and inlaws that time so good and energatic because my dearst husband near with me it time was looked so romantic after having the breakfast he changed the cloth for the office after sent the office I finished the routine work then I went to the room of father in law he did chit chat and gossip to me then
I thought I was ready lunch for the family and beautiful childrens I washed the dishes and cleaned the kitchen at this timeI was cooked two dishes for 1hour

IMG_20230215_114738.png

and then I saw on clock its about 12 o clock hurriedly I was made some sweet for lunch because when father in law looked he was so pleased

IMG_20230215_114711.png

with the passege of time I ironed the their clothes and arranged the cupbourds
So that was my routine what I did in the morning

I hope so that you will realy enjoy my routine workthat I share again today I really feel happy to share many gossip steemains you should take care your loved once,

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, @noorji

Thank you so much for sharing your post at #steem4pakistan community. We are extremely happy to see your post.

Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
Bit Bot Free
Club Status#club5050
300 Words
Verified User
Voting CSI?
Rating8/10

Review :

  • Thank you for sharing another good diary game with us.
  • Try to engaged with other user's posts through commenting and interact with others by replying..

Regards,
Faran Nabeel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61766.31
ETH 2428.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64