SEC-S17 /W6| "🌸What do you prefer to do in your leisure time?"

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago
Orange Hand Drawn International Podcast Day Instagram Post_20240516_162919_0000.pngimage designed using canva app

"In order to become prosperous, a person must initially work very hard, so he or she has to sacrifice a lot of leisure time."

Welcome to my blog friends, let's talk about leisure time!...

🌸 Reading a book or listening to music?


1715877260425.jpga screenshot from my phone boomplay

I'm a music lover. When I say music, I mean all types of music that are pleasing to the ear. I enjoy reading a book, you know, but music has this melody it sends to my soul and body.

Listening to music is what I can do while engaging in other activities. It does not restrict me from getting involved in work. Sometimes, I listen to music while I create my content because I feel it's my source of inspiration.

Although I listen to different kinds of music according to the weather, The weather in which I find myself determines the music I listen to. Music drives my actions, feelings, and emotions each time I listen to the lyrics. Understanding the lyrics helps me flow deeply as I listen.

Oh, when I feel sad or bitter, I choose cool music that could sink my soul to help me relax. I have tried it a couple of times, and it worked perfectly. Music is just medicine to me.



🌸 Social media, using Instagram or Facebook?


1715878315141.jpga screenshot from my phone app

I am not a social media person; it has never been my thing. I have these apps on my phone because my phone came with them; I never downloaded them.

I have tried using Instagram, but I don't know how. It feels to me like I'm on different social media sites all together. I only use it to run ads when needed. For Facebook, I have an account, but the only thing I do is join my online church because where I stay currently is very far from church, so I join through Facebook for service.

I can't say I chose any of these because I'm not a fan of any. I'd rather choose Steemit over and over again.



🌸 A movie Night with friends or family?


1715887640654.jpga screenshot from my phone player

I chose a movie night with friends. It's not like family won't give me the peak of watching it together, but with friends, I can express myself openly, use any word I wish, and have all the fun together.

Friends have a way of bringing up some related topics during movie time, just to spice up the moment. We could be having any snack of our choice or probably staying at home and drinking while we see the movie.

With friends, a movie night would be wow, excellent, beautiful, amazing, and cute. I had one years ago, and it was an unforgettable moment.



🌸 Keeping a pet at home, Cat or Dog? Tell us the reason. OR If you prefer to spend time in the lap of nature and planting ☘️, then let us know?


I'm not a pet lover, although there was a time in my life when I lived with a cat and a dog at home. My parents love to have animals around; these animals were cool and sweet, but after staying on my own, I discovered I couldn't live with them. I could only accommodate them at the expense of another.

I'd rather spend time in the lap of nature and planting. I love nature so much that I can spend hours doing one thing in the garden. At my home, we have a garden where we plant all sorts of things like different veggies, pepper, pineapple, guava, plantains, pawpaws, and more.

With the trees around the house, I get a natural breeze that refreshes me. Nature is just amazing!



I invite @paholags @mona01 @arinaz08

20231026_101606.jpg

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Yes music is something else. My wife is very fond of music, even this time I am writing comment but she is listening music . She forget everything and just enjoy music .. music charge us. I forget my sadness sometimes. It is power of music.

 2 months ago 

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This comment has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @jyotithelight



 2 months ago 

Hi dear
I hope you are good , listening music truly entertaining and relaxed us mentally and physically, music is a feed of souls,I also love you listen music during my home chores .
Social media apps are good way of interaction between friends and family your preference to used is face book good to listen and you just go on in other world , spent your free time with natural places that's really cool ,I am also a big fan of greenery , planting and growing vegetables in domestic environment.
Wishing you success for contest.

Saludos amiga
Te declaras amante de la música y cómo lo expresas realizas cualquier actividad disfrutando de buena música e inclusive varia según tu estado de ánimo;
buenas respuesta en cuanto a las redes sociales Yo tampoco las he manejado muy bien en el Facebook a veces veo videos y almaceno las fotografías pero indiscutiblemente la plataforma Steemit es en donde pasamos mayor tiempo; excelente la idea de estar en la naturaleza, que bueno que en casa mantengas diversos árboles que refrescan tu Hogar y te brindan alimentos.
éxitos en el concurso,
Saludos cordiales!!

 2 months ago 

¡Holaaa amiga!😊

La música es vitamina para el alma... Te confieso que, me sorprende mucho lo estimulante que es con nuestras emociones. Yo soy más team lectura pero, la música suele estar muy presente en mi vida.

Las Redes Sociales tradicionales están muy sobrevaloradas... Yo tampoco soy simpatizantes de ellas porque, siento que solo son un espejismo y están muy lejos de la realidad.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica... Un fuerte abrazo💚

@ninapenda
First of all, thank you so much guys for making me a part of your post and really enjoying it. Is it okay with you that this is our Instagram, Facebook and other networks that I use as per my need? We use them when we need to, whether it's Facebook or Instagram, so thank you for your kind words. Thank you so much.

I myself like listening to songs in free time. When we listen to songs, we go into our own environment. It is also a great source of relaxation.
@mona01

 2 months ago 

Hello dear @ninapenda!

I love nature so much that I can spend hours doing one thing in the garden.

Your love for spending time in nature and gardening shines through. It is a beautiful way to connect with the earth and nurture life around you.Best wishes

 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Hello dear friend,

I thoroughly enjoyed reading your publication ! Your enthusiasm for music is truly inspiring - I too find it incredibly comforting my soul. Your take on social media is quite refreshing, and I'm intrigued to learn more about Steemit. Without any doubt , movie nights with friends , cousins always create always a warm atmosphere filled with laughter and engaging discussions. Your dedication to gardening and appreciation for nature are admirable . It's wonderful to connect with someone who shares a love for gardening like myself.

Thank you for sharing your insights!

You enjoy at your leisure time, from music to social media which really helps to balance you up for next activities.

 2 months ago 

Thanks ma'am

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57610.17
ETH 3118.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39