SEC-S17 /W5| "🔮 What is your biggest Fantasy?🪄"

in Steem For Pakistan4 months ago

20240508_170656.jpgsource

"A dream doesn't become reality through magic; it takes sweat, determination and hard work."

🔮🪄 What's your dream world like?


My dream world When thinking about a "classy world," I think of everything being right and perfect. I think of having a good-paying job, having lots and lots of money, and most importantly, having a bunch of happiness. Just like everyone else would want to live in that life of fantasy, having everything they need, that is my dream. So we try to get close to our dreams just by setting goals.

I have a world full of lovely, sweet, and happy people all around me. Living in a world of no economic hardship, everything works so perfectly. Eating everything I wish at my expense. I sleep and wake up at my will, not because duty calls.

I am building up a happy and lovely family with my spouse and growing old together. My dream world would be a perfect place if I could stay focused and work hard. My dream job would be owning an established firm with so many workers to carry out the duties.

Having a baking house where all snakes are baked. Having a perfect spouse who would always weep me off my feet at an instant, having the perfect children that I would be proud of any day and any time.

fluffy-7829219_1280.jpgsource

Although I know there may be barriers to me getting my dream world—people with envy who want my dream business, my spouse, and my family—I know I will get there. In my dream world, I would have peace, and that is all that matters.



🔮🪄 Tell us about your craziest adventure in your imagination


It has been on my mind to have a boat ride or tour around a city with a boat. I have imagined so much about this boat ride—how beautiful it would be, how enjoyable it would be, and all the fun I will be having.

Being in the boat as it moves, standing and feeling the breeze, and shouting so loudly so the world could hear me. Eating my favorite meals while in the boat, taking lots of pictures, and feeling the coolness of the river.

I had imagined so much about this adventure until the ugly event that took place in my country happened. About an actor who died in a boat accident. I gave up my imagination. Although I believe one day I will have to experience it.



🔮🪄 If you could live in a fairy tale, which one would you pick and why?


Untitled-7.jpgimage from Google

Oh! I have so many fairy tales I would love to live in, like Rapunzel, Snow White, Cinderella, Sleeping Beauty, The Little Mermaid, The Ugly Duckling, Beauty and the Beast, and lots more.

For this contest, I would choose Snow White.

Snow White is a beautiful story of a king and his queen with no child, but until one day the queen made a wish unknowingly and it was granted. Unfortunately, she was not alive to see her beautiful princess Snow White grow.

The king who married a wicked woman after the demise of the queen didn't know the new queen has an evil mirror of which she would daily ask "mirror, who is the fairest of all? The mirror would respond, "You, my queen."

One day, she asked the same question to the mirror, but the mirror responded, "You, my queen, but Princess Snow White is fairer than you.".

The queen flew into jealousy and ordered her men to kill Snow White and return with her heart as a sign that she's dead. The men took Snow White into the bush but did not kill her because of her innocent look and beautiful gesture. They let her go but instead returned to the queen the heart of a wolf.

Princess Snow White was so bumble, loving, peaceful, and always happy. She met the seven dwarfs, who promised to let her live with them if she could do the chores at home while they were away.

The evil queen found out where Snow White was living and disguised herself so she could kill Snow White, but after all her effort, Snow White only fell asleep until her prince charming woke her up, and they got married afterward.

Princess Snow White's portrayal of beauty like no other, honesty and smartness, happiness, and the fact that she was not killed even after the whole attempt made me pick it as my favorite fairy tale.



🔮🪄 If you could bring one fantasy creature to life, what would it be?


dragon-8707357_1280.webpsource

I won't think about it twice; it would be a dragon. The dragon is a legendary animal that looks like a lizard or a snake in nature. It appears in stories and art from all over the world.

Dragons are viewed as the strongest and most dangerous of the mythological creatures. They are compassionate, friendly, and wicked when need be. In all the movies I have watched, I've seen them possess great powers, love and cherish humans, but are angry and bitter with evil doers.

If I could bring them to life, it would be to serve as my friend who has my back all the time.



I invite @eliany @ngoenyi @inspiracion

20231026_101606.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...
 4 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

@i like
Ma'am like your previous posts this post is very awesome and amazing I enjoyed reading it and I loved the way you expressed your thoughts about word dream and fantasy. I agree with you because the word dream is to be something in which everything is in balance, everything is right and in a good way, i.e. there is no disorder in it, it should be perfect like you said. He said that you think the word dream is a word in which everything should be perfect and exactly right, then it is right. But as far as imagination is concerned, everything is perfect because that idea is not a part of reality in our mind. Looking at what will never be fulfilled, thank you so much will take care of you very much 💗
@mona01

 4 months ago 

It's good to imagine, maybe one day it will come to reality. Thank you so much...

 4 months ago 

Hello nina. What a dream world you have. Our world is full of economic hardship, so iving in a world of no economic hardship, everything works so perfectly is something worth dreaming of. Lot of money? Ohh it's something everyone will dream of because with lots of money we'll have nothing to worry about, all problems will be solved with ease.

Dragons are powerful creature, if brought to life can help humans a lot. You've talked about watching them on movies, have you watched MERLIN where the great dragon speaks and helped the whole city CAMELOT? You have a detailed post here i must say, best of luck 🤞

 4 months ago (edited)

Yes, Merlin was an amazing movie. The dragon speaking in movies looked so real and I wished I could have one. Thank you so much

By talking about your boat you reminded me of water parks. When we go to a place where there are boats, we definitely take a boat ride. I don't know why, but sitting in a boat gives me immense happiness. The movement of water, the feeling of wind, makes the mind very happy, the mind becomes calm. Eating food while sitting in a boat can be exciting. I liked this idea.

 4 months ago 

I'm glad you liked my idea... I love boat experience and adventure. It would be fun

 4 months ago 

Greetings ma'am 🥰
Having a boat ride sounds very cool, especially being in the boat as it moves, and also eating ones favorite food, is a good idea, snow white is a great fairy tale cartoon that I always watched while growing up as a kid

 4 months ago 

Thanks ma'am

 4 months ago 

😳 chisos🙆
Pls don't call me ma'am🥹

 4 months ago 

I also like snow white so much. And I really like her innocence. And I really want tp appreciate your presentation. And I you have wrote very well done post. I really like it. And You have shared quality content post. And best of luck for the contest

 4 months ago 

Thank you so much

 4 months ago 

Mention not

I was also dreaming whipe reading your entry. You have a good skills in writing becaise you are bringing the author to your world.
Thanks for this entry I have also dreaming things like this.

 4 months ago 

Yes it is all about dreaming and Your post beautifully illustrates the essence of dreaming big and working hard to achieve your goals. Your dream world is a utopia of happiness, success, and family, where every detail is perfect. Despite potential obstacles, your determination shines through, making your dreams feel within reach. Keep striving for your fantasy world!

 4 months ago 

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57929.49
ETH 2354.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44