You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17 /W6| "What do you prefer to do in your leisure time?"

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

You do beautiful things at your leisure time. A movie night with family is truly more than just a movie, there is more to it. I get connected more when watching a movie with family. Listening to music while I do my chores is what I do most times because it allows me the opportunity to to flow freely to the rhythm and have my work done just as fast as possible. Does this parrot talk? Or still undergoing training process... All the best!

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Thank you for making out the time to go through my participation. As for pauli, he still learning the basics skills of speech, so he can call only the names of his friends at home.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66498.47
ETH 3469.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62