S14 /W5|"Job or Business what's your Preference?"

in Steem For Pakistan6 months ago
20231227_085213_0000.pngdesigned using canva app

Hello friends

I feel like I don't have much of preference. With job, it's just a longer process, so you need to be more sure that you want to be involved in it for a longer time than you would be with business.

How do you manage your monthly budget in a job or Business?


I manage my monthly budget by going for my needs and attending to my wants later. On a scale of preference, we have needs and wants, where needs come first and wants follow. If I have a pressing need to pay my rent in a short time and I have a want to shop for the house, it is so glaring that I would go for my need, which is my rent, and after accomplishing that, my want, which is shopping, comes later.

I also manage my monthly budget by cutting off reoccurring charges. Unnecessary charges that add nothing to my finances have to be cut off. Just like the normal subscriptions we do every month, I can't subscribe for nothing. If there are apps that waste my monthly subscriptions,I delete them or freeze them until I need to use them.

My monthly budget is managed by investments. Investing my finances in different businesses would yield more income and expand my monthly income. I have learned not to live within the normal monthly budget but to expand and grow more.



Skill or Education which is important for getting a handsome Job or running a successful business?


20231227_120409_0000.pngdesigned using canva app

Skill is good, as is education. I guess we learn the foundation through education. At least everyone should learn and know the simple subtractions and additions. There is no business without calculation, and there is no job without calculation.

In Nigeria, the paying thing is skill; not that education isn't paying, but the stress is usually high, so a lot of people prefer skill to education. If I had known that life would turn this way for me, I wouldn't have gone to the higher institutions; I would have gone for a skill and gotten perfect with it, and today, I should be one of the trending ladies.

With skill, you are the boss, the manager, and the employee. No one would come to your business to mess it up. You dictate what happens in the business, what the salary would be like, and you give the rules without objection. Skill puts food on the table on a daily basis. With skill, you don't wait for a whole month to get a salary, and you succeed in your area of specialization.



Do you want to become a Boss or A Successful Businessman?


I'd love to be a successful business lady who has all it takes to handle and run her business without the help of anyone. Being successful makes me the boss. I am the manager because the business is successful.

Anyone who opens a business has the mindset of becoming successful in it because a lot of money has been put into it, so having an idea about such a business and running it yourself makes you a successful person in that business.



Successful story of your preference Job or Business


20231227_121724_0000.pngdesigned using canva app

I have done so many businesses in my life. Starting from my college days, I did businesses that saw me through school. I would share a business story that I did in my school days.

I love business, and one thing I enjoy most is the success of that business. I noticed that a lot of students in my school lacked where to buy jewelry, and they often shared stories of how they went to a faraway town to buy what they wanted.

I thought of going to that town to buy these jewelries and returning them to sell them. It was a very good idea, and I had to share it with my cousin, who assisted me financially to start the business. The first day these jewelries got to me, I was happy that business had started.

Just that first day, when I was sorting and arranging the jewelry, some of my lodge mates saw it and got attracted; they came closer and patronized me, and that was the beginning of my success. I went to school the next day and sold off almost all the jewelry that I had to order for another set.

This business continued during my school days, and the funds generated were used for my tuition and feeding in school. It was a very successful business because I made so much money and was living comfortably to the extent that I accommodated a young lady in my house and also fed her.

When you succeed in any business, you become happy and peaceful. When I stopped this business after graduation, some of my friends called to find out if I'm still into the business. I did this business for 5 years. If I knew life would turn this way, I would have maintained the business and never returned to my family house.

Well, I thank God for where I am today.



I invite @goodybest @eliany @mariami

20231026_101606.jpg

Sort:  

Hola amiga, que bueno que que te fué excelente con las ventas de joyas, siendo un negcio exitoso durante cinco años, aún puedes continuar con lo que empezaste, con mucha más experiencia y desarrollando más tu habilidad como comerciante.

Que bueno que ese emprendimiento te ayudó a costiar los gastos de vivienda y comida, a tal punto que ayudaste a alguien más en todo.

Deseo que llegues a ser una gran empresaria y generes empleos, me gustó mucho leerte.

Deseo que tengas mucho éxito en tu entrada amiga.

𝗧𝗘𝗔𝗠 𝗕𝗨𝗥𝗡

Congratulations, your comment has been successfully curated by @ripon0630 at 5%

Team Burn (1).png

The foundation of every job is education. I really agree with you. But behind that we also need skills so that the way to work is in line with what we want to require success that can lead us to a bright future.

 6 months ago 


Hello dear friend, @ninapenda


  • You make a beautiful point that education and skills are interrelated. I think that the more educated a nation is, the more developed it is. Similarly, the more efficient a nation is, the more it can serve the needs of its own country and work for other countries. Good to know that you want to be an entrepreneur. I pray for you that your wish comes true. But in case I want to give you a little advice. No matter what business you are in, first of all you have to be confident and believe in yourself. Then you will see that you will feel very good doing business and you will maintain honesty in that business then you will see that success will wait for you only in time.

Best regards from @robin42

Loading...
 6 months ago 

hello friend,

Our budgeting system helps us save money by controlling expenses. Budgeting, on the other hand, encourages you to prioritize your needs. You budget from the return on investment. Education and skills act as ladders to success. You want to be a successful lady trader, good luck to you.

 6 months ago 

Greetings friend,
That's a smart approach in managing your monthly budget. By prioritizing needs over wants is a great way to stay on track. It's like putting your rent, which is a need, before shopping for the house, which is a want. By focusing on needs first, you ensure that your essential expenses are taken care of.

Cutting off recurring charges is another savvy move. It's like getting rid of subscriptions that don't add any value to your finances. Why pay for something you don't need, right? Deleting or freezing those unnecessary apps until you actually need them helps you save money in the long run.

Overall, your budgeting strategy shows discipline and a practical mindset. Keep it up and the best.

 6 months ago 

Hello dear friend,You make a really good argument about the connection between education and skill. I believe that a country's level of development increases with its level of education. In a similar vein, a country's ability to work for other nations and meet its own needs depends on how efficient it is. It's good to hear that you wish to start your own business. I hope and pray that your request is granted. However, just in case I wanted to offer you some guidance. Regardless of the type of business you are in, you must first have self-belief and confidence. If you continue to be honest in your business dealings and you feel great about doing business, you will eventually realize that success is not far off.

 6 months ago 

Yes it is true that the foundation of every job lies over the education and without education you are eligible to acquire any job. So that we should get education if we want to do a job. Thank you so much for sharing your insights with us ☺️ best of luck 🤞

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @ripon0630 at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 6 months ago 

Thank you so much Sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61470.93
ETH 3436.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52