Weekly drawing contest Draw an orange

in Steem For Pakistanlast year (edited)

20230409_171042_0000.jpg
Create by canva

Guys today I am going to do a little drawing concept.Today I am going to draw a little orange that you all know.You know oranges are a good fruit.It is a fruit that is very beneficial for the body and can relieve fatigue.So guys, I will briefly present you how to draw this orange

==01st step==

I only use white paper, pens, pencil erasers and OHP pen.Even a small child can wear this very simply.I will now present how to draw the orange in a very simple way

20230409_151328.jpg

==02 st step==

So guys, first of all draw two circles like this on the paper with the pencil

==03 st step==

Then draw a cut orange in a circle like this.Now here we can put the basic template to draw one and a half oranges.

20230409_151929.jpg

==04 st step==

Now guys add the stem and leaves of the orange and dress the orange beautifully.and there after With the help of the pencil, the three-dimensionality of this is increased

==05 st step==

Finally, using the OHP penand black pen, draw life lines here to highlight the three-dimensionality.An orange can easily be drawn this way

20230409_153138.jpg

20230409_153833.jpg

20230409_165132.jpg

I'd like to answer a few questions that go with this concept

What benefits have you noticed after eating this fruit?

Orange juice can be made from oranges.Orange drink is the best drink to drink when our body is deficient in water.It relieves the tiredness of our body and gives us freshness.Oranges are a vitamin C rich fruit.Oranges are a good drink to get back the calories burned by our body very quickly when we work.Similarly, oranges also have an antiseptic ability.Oranges are especially given to patients who are weak and have low blood platelets.I think oranges are a very healthy fruit for the body.

Do you buy this fruit from the market or have your own fruit trees? How much is it worth in your area?

I usually buy oranges from the market.Because there are no orange trees in our land.Generally, orange trees grow in environments with humid and sunny weather.Where I live is a dry climate.A kilo of oranges can be bought in Sri Lanka for between Rs 50 and Rs 100.

  • made a very small presentation about this orange.
    I would like to invite to you all participate in this contest. It can be help you win the competition.so my friends specifically invited @sewminisilva @saku49539 @kusal participate this concept *

Thanks you all..!
Good day..!

Sort:  

Thank to invite me. Use only your club status. Follow this link for learn about club status

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@goodybest/for-new-ones-learn-about-ways-of-investing-on-steem-club5050-club75-and-club100

Thanks my friends advice me

You welcome

I follow and vote you can you follow me and vote me
Please support me🙏🙏🙏🙏

Thanks you followed me and voted me I'm allso followed and voted you

your content is great😄

Loading...

It's so pretty, you got fine skills sirr.

Thanks you sir

 last year 

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for APRIL 2023

Curated by - @goodybest

@steemcurator09 tnx you sir upvoted my post

 last year 

Very wonderful drawing of an orange, it makes me love it the more 🍊❤️

Tnx u my dear friend

 last year 

Nice pencil sketch. Your drawing shows your passion for it.

Hola amigo, felicidades quedo superbien tu dibujo de naranja en lapices de grafito. Exitos y feliz día.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78